درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م

أكاسيا أفنيوز

سجل اهتمامك

عن أكاسيا أفنيوز

يعتبرأكاسيا أفنيوز حي سكني كبير من تطوير شركة أبيار للتطوير العقاري، وتبلغ مساحته الإجمالية 94,000 متر مربع, وهو مجمع سكني مثالي في دبي؛ إذ انه يوفر مجموعة فاخرة من الشقق العصرية والفيلات ذات المساحات الواسعة حيث سيكون المقيمون على مقربة من القصر الملكي الصيفي ومدينة جميرا.

يتكون مشروع أكاسيا أفنيوز من أبراج عالية الارتفاع حيث انها تمثل مشروعًا مكون من 45 طابقًا للشقق السكنية المجهزة بجميع الخدمات ، وبرج هيليانا وبرج أولجانا الذي يتكون من 38 طابقًا. يضم المشروع أيضًا 50 فيلا فاخرة , مثل ديكورا وفولفا ووانيا وكذلك 5 مبانٍ منخفضة الارتفاع, كما يمتاز الحي بتصميم رائع من منازل التاونهاوس، و 52 فيلا بمساحة 300,000 قدم مربع.

المزايا الرئيسية

  • شقق وفيلات ومنازل أنيقة
  • وسائل راحة عالمية
  • تصميم أنيق
  • مجمع مليء بالخضرة
  • حياة رحبة

تمتاز جميع الشقق والفيلات والمنازل بتصميم رائع وتوفر مجموعة من وسائل الراحة للاستمتاع بحياة مريحة. تمنح مساحات العيش الداخلية والخارجية شعورًا رائعًا بالانفتاح مما يجعله من أكثر المشاريع العقارية قيد الإنشاء المرغوبة في دبي.

أكاسيا أفنيوز مشروع عقاري قيد الإنشاء، وهو مكان مثالي لمن يبحثون عن عقارات فاخرة بأسعار معقولة في دبي، وتتوفر بها جميع المرافق ووسائل الراحة التي يحتاجها الفرد.

الشقق والمنازل والفيلات قيد الإنشاء في أكاسيا أفنيوز متوفرة للبيع.

وسائل الراحة

  • ملعب سكواش
  • أمن على مدار 24 ساعة
  • حوض استحمام ساخن وجاكوزي
  • نادي مع مطعم
  • مركز راقٍ للعناية بالصحة واللياقة البدنية
  • منشأة لخدمات الاستقبال والإرشاد
  • مسبح
  • سبا
  • منطقة لعب للأطفال
  • مقاهي

مساحة التسوق

يقع هذا المجمع السكني في وسط مدينة دبي مما يسهل على الفرد الوصول إلى مول الإمارات, كما انه يمتاز ايضا بقربه من شارع الشيخ زايد الذي يعتبر الوجهة حول مختلف وجهات التسوق وأماكن بيع الوجبات السريعة والمطاعم.

المستشفيات

يمتاز أكاسيا أفنيوز بسهولة الوصول إلى المراكز الطبية المرموقة مثل عيادة NMC لصحة الأسرة ومركز لايف الطبي ومركز ويلكير للعناية الإسعافية.

المدارس

أفضل جزء في منزل أحلامك بأكاسيا أفنيوز هو أنك ستكون أنت وعائلتك قريبين من العديد من المؤسسات التعليمية الحديثة الدولية والمحلية، مثل: المدرسة الأمريكية بدبي ومدرسة دبي الدولية ومدرسة ويلنجتون الدولية.

عقارات في أكاسيا أفنيوز

الموقع

Driven Properties LLC
Register Your Interest

About Acacia Avenues

Acacia Avenues is a mega-development by Abyaar Real Estate and covers the total area of 94,000 Sq. meters. It is a perfect residential community in Dubai and offers a stunning collection of stylish apartments and spacious villas. The residents will be close to the Royal Summer Palace and Madinat Jumeirah.

Acacia Avenues comprised of high-rise towers offering 45 storey serviced and residential apartment project, Hilliana Tower and 38 storey Olgana Tower. It also has 50 luxurious villa developments such as Decora, Fulva, Wanya and 5 low rise buildings. It provides a picturesque layout of townhouses and 52 villas that cover an area of 300,000 square feet.

Key Features

  • Stylish apartments, villas, and townhouses
  • World-class amenities
  • Elegant design
  • Lush green community
  • Spacious living

All the apartments, villas, and townhouses are perfectly designed and offer an array of amenities for comfortable living. The indoor and the outdoor living areas produce such a great feeling of openness that has made it one of the most sought-after off plan Dubai property.

Acacia Avenues is an off-plan development and is a perfect place for those who are looking for an affordable luxury property in Dubai with all the amenities and facilities. The off-plan apartments, townhouses, and villas at Acacia Avenues are available for sale.

Amenities 

  • Squash Court
  • 24 hours' security
  • Hot tub & Jacuzzi
  • Clubhouse with restaurant
  • Luxurious health and fitness centre
  • Concierge facility
  • Swimming Pool 
  • Spa
  • Children's playing area
  • Cafes

Shopping Area 

This residential development is nestled in the middle of Dubai and offers easy access to the Mall of Emirates. It is also near to Sheikh Zayed Road which also offers direct access to different shopping avenues, food joints and restaurants.

Hospitals 

Acacia Avenues has easy access to the top medical centres such as NMC family clinic, Life Medical Centre and Welcare Ambulatory Care Centre.

Schools

The best part to have your dream home at Acacia Avenues is you and your family will be near to several international and locally renowned educational institutes such as The American School of Dubai, The International School of Dubai, and The Wellington International School.

Properties in Acacia Avenues

Location