" /> "> ">
درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م

مركز دبي المالي العالمي

سجل اهتمامك

عن مركز دبي المالي العالمي

مركز دبي المالي العالمي هو منطقة مالية حرة، تقع في قلب المدينة بجوار وسط المدينة. مركز دبي المالي العالمي هو واحد من المراكز الاقتصادية الرائدة في العالم لقطاعات البنوك والاستثمار والإدارة والتمويل الإسلامي. يقع مركز دبي المالي العالمي خلف أبراج الإمارات ومركز دبي التجاري العالمي، ويضم بعضًا من أفضل المطاعم الفاخرة في دبي ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة والعقارات والفنادق.

أُنشئ مركز دبي المالي العالمي لتلبية احتياجات جميع الشركات الوطنية والدولية، والصناعة المالية، والمهنيين العاملين في هذه الكيانات. يقع في موقع مثالى على بعد 10 دقائق فقط من المطار وعلى بعد 15 دقيقة من منطقة جبل على الحرة بالسيارة.

دليل المنطقة

ذا جيت هو واحد من أشهر المباني في مركز دبي المالي العالمي. يحتوي ذا جيت على 15 طابقًا، وهو مبنى على المستوى التنفيذي لمركز دبي المالي العالمي، ويستضيف هيئة مركز دبي المالي العالمي وسلطة دبي للخدمات المالية والعديد من المؤسسات المالية العالمية الكبرى.

ليبرتي هاوس هو مبنى عصري مكون من 42 طابقًا. فهو سكني وتجاري، مع 8 طوابق مكتبية و 29 طابقًا من الشقق الفاخرة.

يقع لايم ستون هاوس في وسط بوابة بوليفارد في مركز دبي المالي العالمي، مما يجعله أحد أكثر العناوين الحصرية في المدينة. صمم لايم ستون هاوس على أيدي المهندسين المعماريين البارزين جينسلر، ويقدم شقق مكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة وحتى 4 غرف نوم وردهة فناء مركزية والعديد من وسائل الراحة الفاخرة, ويتصل بالعديد من متاجر البيع بالتجزئة في مركز دبي المالي العالمي وبالقرب من دبي مول وشارع الشيخ زايد.

تعد أبراج بارك تاورز منارة مشرقة للهندسة المعمارية المعاصرة، فهي عبارة عن مبنى سكني مكون من برجين في وسط مركز دبي المالي العالمي. توفر الأبراج العالية المكونة من 30 طابقًا 432 شقة فاخرة، تتراوح بين غرفة نوم واحدة و3 غرف نوم. يمكن للمقيمين والمغتربين والإماراتيين على حد سواء الاستمتاع بالمرافق ووسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي - مسبح يمكن التحكم بدرجة حرارته ونادي صحي ومنتجع صحي وصالة قهوة مرتفعة ومركز لرجال الأعمال.

يساعد التصميم العصري لمبنى سكاي جاردنز على بروزه، بموقعه المتميز عند مدخل مركز دبي المالي العالمي مباشرة. يحتوي كل طابق من هذا المبنى السكني على حديقة فريدة من نوعها، وهناك العديد من المقاهي والمطاعم ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة المحيطة بالمبنى. تحتوي الشقق على غرفة نوم واحدة وحتى 3 غرف نوم وهناك 7 بنتهاوس.

يحتوي فندق إندكس تاور على 80 طابقًا ومكاتب عصرية وشقق فاخرة، ويعتبر أحد معالم مركز دبي المالي العالمي. تم تصميم إندكس تاور على أيدي المهندسين المعماريين الحائزين على جوائز، فوستر اند بارتنرز، وهو يُعرف بأنه أحد "المباني الذكية" الأولى في دبي بسبب تقنيته المتطورة، وتقنيات البناء المتقدمة، واحتضانه لمحيطه المناخي ضمن التصميم الأساسي. صُمم البرج لخفض متطلبات تكييف الهواء من أجل تقليل الطاقة، وخاصة خلال فصل الصيف الحار. 25 من طوابق إندكس تاور مخصصة للشركات متعددة الجنسيات و3 طوابق لمتاجر البيع بالتجزئة الحصرية و40 للشقق و 7 طوابق للشقق الفاخرة. يوفر إندكس تاور مرافق ترفيهية مشتركة مثل مسبح وصالة للألعاب الرياضية.

برج دامان عبارة عن مبنى متعدد الاستخدامات يتكون من ثلاثة أبراج ويتألف من شقق للتمليك الحر ومساحات مكتبية وفندق ومساحات للبيع بالتجزئة. هناك 65 طابقًا من الشقق تحتوي على غرفة نوم واحدة وحتى 3 غرف نوم و 14 طابقًا للمساحات التجارية

وطابقين لمنافذ البيع بالتجزئة والمتاجر ومنافذ للطعام وللشراب. يوفر الفندق ذو الـ 5 نجوم مطاعم راقية وناديًا للصحة واللياقة البدنية ومرافق لرعاية الأطفال ومسجدًا.

تمثل أبراج الإمارات المالية اقترانًا مثاليًا بين الناحية الوظيفية والتصميم العصري والأناقة. يستضيف هذان البرجان المتماثلان مكاتب ومساحات للبيع بالتجزئة وقاعات اجتماعات ومطاعم، ويوفران مناظر رائعة لمركز دبي المالي العالمي ووسط مدينة دبي. بالإضافة إلى المسبح والنادي الصحي، هناك حديقة ذات مناظر طبيعية خلابة للراغبين في الاسترخاء أثناء الراحة أو بعد العمل.

تطويرات وفنادق أخرى بمركز دبي المالي العالمي:

برج الصقر للأعمال

  • كاريرا
  • برج سنترال بارك
  • مكاتب كرنسي هاوس
  • مساكن كرنسي هاوس
  • المالية الإماراتية
  • إي تي إيه إسكون
  • مروج روتانا
  • برج رولكس
  • ريتز كارلتون ريزيدنس

المرافق ووسائل الراحة

توفر العقارات في مركز دبي المالي العالمي بعضًا من وسائل الراحة الأكثر تميزًا في دبي في حين أن معظم المباني مزودة بجميع المرافق العادية - المسابح، وصالات رياضية، وغرف ساونا وبخار - إلا أن العديد من العقارات تتميز بمرافق عصرية عالية التقنية وميزات فاخرة.

التسوق

يقع مركز دبي المالي العالمي بجوار وسط مدينة دبي، حيث يضم أفضل وجهة للتسوق والترفيه: مول دبي مع ما يقرب من 1200 متجر للبيع بالتجزئة ومجموعة من المطاعم ومربى مائي وسينما وحلبة تزحلق على الجليد، يشتهر مول دبي بتجربة التسوق والترفيه العالمية ويزوره حوالي 80 مليون شخص سنويًا.

بجانب سوق دبي التجاري وبرج خليفة، يقع سوق البحار، وهو مركز أرابيسك الفريد للتسوق وتناول الطعام. بخلاف العمارة العصرية في المنطقة، يتميز سوق البحار بتصميم عربي تقليدي. فهو يضم أكثر من 100 متجر و 22 مطعمًا ومقهًا وصالات مطلة على نافورة دبي وبرج خليفة.

المدارس

بعض المدارس القريبة من مركز دبي المالي العالمي هي مدرسة هامينغبيرد التمهيدية ومدرسة جيمس ويلينغتون وجامعة دبي الكندية.

الرعاية الصحية

يعد مركز أكوا كير الطبي والعيادة الطبية ومديكلينيك دبي مول أقرب المرافق الطبية لمركز دبي المالي العالمي.

فيديو

الموقع

Driven Properties - Dubai real estate company

info@drivenproperties.ae

+971 55 365 8402

Call Us On: +971 (0) 4 429 7040

DIFC

Dubai Property - DIFC
About DIFC

Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC) is a financial free-zone, situated in the heart of the city, adjacent to Downtown. DIFC is one of the top economic centers in the world for banking, investment, management, and Islamic finance sectors. Situated behind Emirates Towers and Dubai World Trade Center, DIFC boasts some of Dubai’s top luxury restaurants, retail stores, properties, and hotels.

DIFC was created in order to cater to the needs of all national and international businesses, the financial industry, and the professionals working in these entities. It is ideally located just 10 minutes away from the airport and 15 minutes from Jebel Ali Free Zone by car.

Facilities and Amenities

Properties in DIFC offer some of the most exclusive amenities in Dubai. While most of the buildings are fitted with all the regular facilities—pools, gyms, sauna, and steam rooms—many properties boast private hi-tech modern facilities and luxurious features.

Shopping

Just next to DIFC is Downtown Dubai, which houses the ultimate shopping and entertainment destination: Dubai Mall. With approximately 1,200 retail stores, an array of restaurants, an aquarium, cinema, and ice-skating rink, Dubai Mall is known for it’s world-class shopping and entertainment experience and is visited by around 80 million people per year.

Next to Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa lies Souk Al Bahar, an Arabesque shopping and dining destination. Contrasting to the area’s modern architecture, Souk Al Bahar boasts a traditional Arabic design. It has over 100 shops, 22 restaurants, cafés, and lounges with a view of the Dubai Fountain and Burj Khalifa.

Schools

Some of the schools close to DIFC are Hummingbird Pre-School, GEMS Wellington School, and Canadian University Dubai.

Health Care

Aquacare Medical Center, The Clinic, and Mediclinic Dubai Mall are the closest medical facilities to DIFC.

Area Guide

The Gate is one of DIFC’s most recognizable buildings. Towering 15 storeys, The Gate is DIFC’s executive level building, hosting DIFC Authority, the DFSA, and many major global financial institutions.

Liberty House is a 42 storey modern building. It is both residential and commercial, with 8 office floors and 29 floors of luxurious apartments.

Limestone House is located right in the center of DIFC's Gate Boulevard, making it one of the most exclusive addresses in the city. Designed by prominent architects Gensler, Limestone House offers 1 to 4 bedroom apartments, a central atrium courtyard, and many luxury amenities. It is connected to many DIFC retail stores and close to the Dubai Mall and Sheikh Zayed Road.

A shining beacon of contemporary architecture, Park Towers is a two-tower residential building in the center of DIFC. The 30-storey high towers offer 432 luxurious apartments, ranging from 1 to 3 bedrooms. The residents, expats and Emiratis alike, can enjoy the world-class facilities and amenities - temperature-controlled pool, health club, spa, elevated coffee lounge, and a business center.

Located right at the entrance of DIFC, the stylish Sky Gardens building's modern design helps it stand out. Each floor of this residential building has a unique theme garden and there are numerous cafes, restaurants, and retail stores surrounding the building. The apartments have 1 to 3 bedrooms and there are 7 penthouses.

Boasting 80-storeys, modern offices, and luxurious apartments, Index Tower is considered one a DIFC landmark. Designed by award-winning architects Foster & Partners, Index Tower is known as one of Dubai’s first "intelligent buildings" due to its cutting edge technology, advanced construction techniques, and for embracing its climactic surroundings within the fundamental design. The tower is designed to lower the air conditioning requirements in order to reduce energy, especially during the hot summers. 25 of Index Tower’s floors are dedicated to multinational corporations, 3 floors for exclusive retail stores, 40 for apartments, and 7 floors for deluxe penthouses. Index Tower offers shared recreational facilities such as a swimming pool and gymnasium.

Burj Daman is a three-tower, mixed-use building, consisting of freehold apartments, office spaces, a hotel, and retail space. There are 65 floors of apartments with 1 to 3 bedrooms, 14 floors for commercial space, and 2 floors for retail outlets, convenience stores, and food and beverage outlets. The 5-star hotel offers high-end restaurants, health and fitness club, childcare facilities, and a mosque.

Emirates Financial Towers represent a perfect marriage of functionality, modern design, and elegance. These twin-towers host offices, retail space, meeting rooms, restaurants and provide incredible views of DIFC and Downtown Dubai. In addition to the swimming pool and health club, there is an impeccably landscaped, tranquil garden for those looking to unwind during breaks or after work.

Other developments and hotels in DIFC:

  • Al Saqr Business Tower
  • Carrera
  • Central Park Towerc
  • Currency House Offices
  • Currency House Residences
  • Emirates Financial
  • ETA Star
  • Murooj Rotana
  • Rolex Tower
  • Ritz Carlton Residences

Downloads

Download Area Guide
Location Map

Latest Availability

Rare Corner Unit with Burj and Sea View.

Rare Corner Unit with Burj and Sea View.

DIFC Index Tower

AED 7,000,000

View Detail

Spacious Studio | Prime Location in DIFC

Spacious Studio | Prime Location in DIFC

DIFC Central Park Residential Tower

AED 1,300,000

View Detail

Full Burj Khalifa Views I Spacious unit.

Full Burj Khalifa Views I Spacious unit.

DIFC Index Tower

AED 1,750,000

View Detail