درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م
سجل اهتمامك

عن داون تاون دبي

يعد وسط مدينة دبي تجسيدًا مثاليًا للتصميم الحضري والمعيشة الفاخرة. تحقق الهندسة المعمارية المذهلة والإطلالة المبهرة المتبادلة للمستثمرين العقاريين.

يمثل عقار وسط مدينة دبي، الإمارات ودبي الجديدة من عدة جوانب. شُيِّد الحي حول ناطحات السحاب العملاقة وبرج خليفة جنبًا إلى جنب مع البحيرة الصناعية، ويتكون الحي من مبنى سكني وتجاري وفنادق 5 نجوم ومراكز تسوق ومطاعم ومقاهي وغير ذلك الكثير.

يعكس كل بناء في هذه المنطقة، الهندسة المعمارية الحديثة مع احدث التصاميم والطرازات والإطلالات المذهلة. مما يتيح الاستمتاع بوسائل الراحة التي لا مثيل لها، سواء كانت مسبح أو غرفة بخار أو صالة ألعاب رياضية أو ساونا

 يضم ما يقرب من 1200 متجر للبيع بالتجزئة، مما يجعله يوفرتجربة تسوق فريدة من نوعها، مع تقديم أفضل الماركات التجارية والمنتجات لتلبية احتياجاتك. علاوة على ذلك، يمكن لبعض أشهر المطاعم أن تقدم لك مجموعة متنوعة من الأطباق الشهية والأطباق التي تلبي ذوقك.

اشترِ عقارًا في وسط مدينة دبي وعش برفاهية بينما تهتم أيضًا بتعليم أطفالك. يُعد هذا المشروع العقاري بدبي هو الاستثمار الأمثل لك ولعائلتك، مع قربه من المدارس الشهيرة، مثل: مدرسة جيمس ولينغتون الابتدائية ومدرسة هورايزون ومدرسة ثانوية دبي الحديثة.

يمكنك الوصول إلى أفضل مرافق الرعاية الصحية في أحدث المستشفيات المتوفرة بالقرب من عقار وسط مدينة دبي. توفر المستشفيات ومراكز الرعاية الصحية مثل مستشفى الإمارات

 ومديكلينيك دبي مول وعيادة مانشستر وعيادة إن إم سي للأسرة، تسهيلات صحية تتراوح ما بين البسيطة وحتى الخطيرة.

تحتوي الشقق المعروضة للايجار وسط مدينة دبي، على مفروشات وأثاث مجهز مما يجعلها الاختيار الامثل للعائلات و الافراد.

المرافق ووسائل الراحة

وسائل الراحة المقدمة في هذا التطوير هي بعض من أكثر المناطق تميزًا. في حين أن معظم المباني مزودة بجميع المرافق العادية، مثل: المسابح والصالات الرياضية وغرف الساونا والبخار، فإن العديد من الممتلكات تتميز بمرافق حديثة عالية التقنية وميزات فاخرة.

التسوق

يضم وسط مدينة دبي الوجهة الأساسية للتسوق والترفيه: مول دبي مع ما يقرب من 1200 متجر للبيع بالتجزئة ومجموعة من المطاعم ومربى مائي وسينما وحلبة التزلج على الجليد، يشتهر دبي مول بتجربته في التسوق والترفيه على مستوى عالمي، ويزوره حوالي 80 مليون شخص سنويًا.

بجانب سوق دبي التجاري وبرج خليفة، يقع سوق البحار، وهو مركز أرابيسك الفريد للتسوق وتناول الطعام. على النقيض من الهندسة المعمارية الحديثة في المنطقة، يتميز سوق البحار بتصميم عربي تقليدي. يضم أكثر من 100 متجر و 22 مطعمًا ومقاهي واستراحات مُطلة على نافورة دبي وبرج خليفة.

المدارس

تقع بعض أفضل المعاهد التعليمية في دبي على مقربة، بما في ذلك مدرسة دبي الحديثة الثانوية ومدرسة جيمس ويلينغتون الابتدائية ومدرسة جميرا الدولية ومدرسة هوريزون.

الرعاية الصحية

مستشفى الإمارات وعيادة مانشستر وعيادة الأسرة في إن إم سي وميديكلينيك دبي مول هي بعض المرافق الطبية في منطقة وسط مدينة دبي وحولها.

فيديو

الموقع

Driven Properties - Dubai real estate company

info@drivenproperties.ae

+971 55 365 8402

Call Us On: +971 (0) 4 429 7040

Downtown Dubai

Dubai Property - Downtown Dubai

Downloads

Download Area Guide
About Downtown Dubai

Downtown Dubai is a perfect representation of the urban design and luxury living. The stunning architecture and dazzling view make it a win-win situation for real estate investors.

Downtown Dubai Property represents Emirates and New Dubai in a different way. Built around the skyscraping and gigantic Burj Khalifa along with the man-made lake, the neighbourhood consists of residential and commercial building, 5-star hotels, shopping malls, restaurants, cafes and much more.

Each Building in this area is the representation of modern-day architecture with state-of-the-art design and stunning view. Enjoy the amenities like none other whether it be a swimming pool, steam room, gym or sauna, all the luxuries are offered at one place.

It offers a unique shopping experience with approximately 1,200 retail stores serving top brands and products to satisfy your needs. Moreover, some of the most renowned restaurants can offer you variety delicacies and cuisines to satisfy your taste buds.

Buy property in Downtown Dubai and live luxuriously while also taking care of your kids’ education. With close proximity to renowned schools such as GEMS Wellington Primary School, Horizon School, and Dubai Modern High School, this Dubai property project is a perfect investment for you and your family.

Access the best healthcare facilities in the state of the art hospitals available near Downtown Property Dubai. Hospitals and healthcare centres like Emirates Hospital, Mediclinic Dubai Mall, Manchester Clinic and NMC Family Clinic offer health facilities from mild to serious ones. Downtown Dubai Apartments for rent are perfect for families and individuals to live. Equipped with fixtures and furnishings, these apartments offer everything you need to live comfortably. 

Facilities and Amenities

The amenities offered in this development are some of the most exclusive of all the areas. While most of the buildings are fitted with all the regular facilities, such as pools, gyms, sauna, and steam rooms many properties boast private hi-tech modern facilities and luxurious features.

Shopping

Downtown Dubai houses the ultimate shopping and entertainment destination: Dubai Mall. With approximately 1,200 retail stores, an array of restaurants, an aquarium, cinema, and ice-skating rink, Dubai Mall is known for its world-class shopping and entertainment experience and is visited by around 80 million people per year.

Next to Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa lies Souk Al Bahar, an Arabesque shopping and dining destination. Contrasting to the area's modern architecture, Souk Al Bahar boasts a traditional Arabic design. It has over 100 shops, 22 restaurants, cafes, and lounges with a view of the Dubai Fountain and Burj Khalifa.

Schools

Some of Dubai's best educational institutes are in close proximity, including Dubai Modern High School, GEMS Wellington Primary School, Jumeirah International School, and Horizon School.

Health Care

Emirates Hospital, Manchester Clinic, NMC Family Clinic, and Mediclinic Dubai Mall are a few of the medical facilities in and around the Downtown Dubai area.

 

Ready Projects in Downtown Dubai

Off Plan Projects in Downtown Dubai

Location Map

Latest Availability

Apartment for Sale

Full Burj Khalifa View High Flr 3BR 06 Unit

Apartment for Sale

Downtown Dubai The Address The BLVD

AED 8,200,000

View Detail

Apartment for Sale

HIGH FLOOR 3BR THE ADDRESS FOUNTAIN VIEW

Apartment for Sale

Downtown Dubai The Address Residence Fountain Views 1

AED 7,500,000

View Detail

Apartment for Sale

Vida brand|Fully furnished|10% below OP|

Apartment for Sale

Downtown Dubai Vida Residences Dubai Mall

AED 1,356,922

View Detail