" /> "> ">
درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م
سجل اهتمامك

عن مجمع دبي للاستثمار

مجمع دبي للاستثمار هو مشروع ذو تخطيط بارع، يراعي البيئة ويقع على مقربة من مشروع جنوب دبي المزمع إنشاؤه قريبًا. ومجمع دبي للاستثمار هو واحد من أحدث مشروعات دبي، وقد جرى تصميمه ليكون مجمّعًا متعدد ومتنوع الاستخدامات حيث يمتد لمسافة 3200 هكتار، وهو مقر لمجموعة من المشروعات التجارية والسكنية والصناعية والأكاديمية. يتميز المجمع بأكمله ببنية تحتية ذات مستوى عالمي، ومرافق وخدمات مذهلة؛ وهو مقسم إلى ثلاث مناطق.

المرافق ووسائل الراحة

  • مركز صحة ولياقة بدنية
  • نادي اجتماعي
  • مسابح
  • مناطق رياضية تتضمن ملاعب تنس واسكواش.
  • مسارات للجري وركوب الدراجات
  • مسرح مدرج
  • حراسة أمنية وصيانة طوال اليوم

التسوق

يضم هذا المجمع ذو التخطيط الراقي مراكز اجتماعية تلبي احتياجات المقيمين للتسوق وتناول الطعام والمشتريات. ومن بين مراكز التسوق والمولات القريبة من مجمع دبي للاستثمار مول دبي بيرل ومول ابن بطوطة ومول دبي مارينا ومول العرب.

الرعاية الصحية

ومن المرافق الصحية القريبة من المجمع مستشفى جبل علي، والمركز الطبي الجديد بمجمع دبي للاستثمار ولايف ميديكال سنتر في أبراج بحيرات جميرا ومركز ويلكير للرعاية الإسعافية

المدارس

توجد العديد من المدارس المرموقة داخل مجمع دبي للاستثمار وحوله، منها: مدرسة نبراس الدولية ومدرسة جرينفيلد كوميونيتي ومدرسة دبي البريطانية وأكاديمية دبي الدولية ومدرسة جيمس العالمية.

مشروعات وتطويرات

ذا باليسادس التي يُقال أنها تحيي ذكرى لندن في العصر الفيكتوري والعصر الملكي - بفخامتها ورقيها وأناقتها يمتد هذا المجمع على مساحة 4.5 مليون متر مربع، ويمكن أن يتسع لـ55000 ساكن، وسيقدم مستوى معيشة راقي وبيئة خضراء تشغل ما يقرب من 35 % من المساحة الكلية للموقع. وقد صمم هذا المشروع ليكون أحد المشروعات السكنية المتميزة التي تشهدها دبي، ليس فقط بفضل هندسته المعمارية الفريدة، ولكن أيضًا بفضل الممارسات البيئية الاستثنائية المطبقة فيه.

وبالقرب من دبي كوميونوتي يقع مجمع دبي لاجون، وهو مجمع متعدد الطوابق على مساحة 1.75 مليون قدم مربع، تضم 53 مبنى منخفض الارتفاع للشقق السكنية. لن تشتمل المناظر الطبيعية بهذا المشروع فقط على المساحات الخضراء الكثيفة، ولكنها ستزخر أيضًا بالشلالات والمنتزهات المائية مع بحيرة كبرى. وبجانب المباني السكنية، سيضم مجمع دبي لاجون أيضًا مرافق اجتماعية ومنشآت تعليمية وفنادق وملاعب جولف ومجمع أعمال للتملك الحر.

إيوان هو مجمع سكني فريد ذو تصميم تقليدي ودولي وهندسة معمارية تعكس الطراز الإمارتي والأندلسي وطراز الأرابيسك والطراز العصري، ويقدم مقرات إقامة ذات مستوى عالمي. ومجمع إيوان مجمع ذو مناظر طبيعية خلابة مغلق بالبوابات، يقدم لسكانه عدة مرافق مثل المراكز الترفيهية ومناطق الألعاب للأطفال والمسابح ومسارات الجري ومنافذ البيع بالتجزئة.

وهناك مجمع ريتاج الذي يتبع نمط إسكان لذوي الدخل المتوسط، وهو مشروع سكني يضم 2200 وحدة سكنية عالية الجودة، ومنخفضة التكلفة في آن واحد مع مرافق تتناسب معه. كما يسهل الوصول من خلاله إلى مدينة دبي وجبل علي. يضم هذا المشروع أيضًا مساكن للموظفين ومطاعم ومقاهي وسوبر ماركت ومسجد.

 

 

 

الموقع

Dubai Investment Park

Dubai Property - Dubai Investment Park
About Dubai Investment Park

Dubai Investment Park is a cleverly planned, ecologically conscious development located close to the up and coming Dubai South. As one of Dubai’s newest projects, DIP has been designed as a mixed-use complex, spreading over 3,200 hectares and hosting a variety of commercial, residential, industrial, and academic projects. The entire development boasts world-class infrastructure and outstanding facilities and services and is separated into three districts.

Facilities and Amenities 

  • Fitness and health centre
  • Community club
  • Swimming pools
  • Sports areas, including tennis and squash courts
  • Cycling and jogging tracks
  • Amphitheatre
  • 24 hour security and maintenance 

Shopping

This well-planned community contains community centers to meet all the shopping, dining, and retail needs of residents. Malls in close proximity to DIP include Dubai Pearl Mall, Ibn Battuta Mall, Dubai Marina Mall, and Mall of Arabia.

Healthcare

The medical institutions in the area are Jebel Ali Hospital, New Medical Center DIP, Life Medical Centre JLT, and Welcare Ambulatory Clinic.

Schools

There are many notable schools within or around DIP, including Nibras International School, Greenfield Community School, Dubai British School, Dubai International Academy, and GEMS World School

Projects and Development

Covering 67 hectares of residential, leisure, commercial, and retail properties, Green Community is a development that prides itself on its lush beautiful surroundings and sense of tranquility. Green Community offers its residents a large variety of apartments, villas, and townhouses to choose from, as well as an escape from the hustle and bustle of the city. Access to the city is relatively easy, with direct routes from Emirates Road and Sheikh Zayed Road to the community.

The Palisades are said to recall the Regency or Victorian London - opulent and elegant. Spanning over 4.5 million sq.m., this complex can house 55,000 residents and will offer a high standard of living as well as a lush environment, with landscaping making up 35% of the entire area. This development is set to become one of the most iconic residential projects Dubai has seen, not only for its unique architecture but its exceptional ecological practices.

Adjacent to Green Community lies Dubai Lagoon, a multi-storied complex that will cover 1.75 million sq.ft. with 53 low-rise apartment buildings. The landscaping in this project will not only feature lush greenery, but waterfalls, a water park, and a major lagoon. In addition to the residential buildings, Dubai Lagoon will also comprise community facilities, educational institutions, hotels, golf courses, and free-hold zone business park.

Offering world class accommodation, EWAN is a unique residential community with traditional and international design and architecture reflecting Emirati, Andalusian, Arabesque and modern styles. This beautifully landscaped development is a gated community that offers its residents many facilities, such as recreation centers, plays areas for children, swimming pools, jogging tracks, and retail outlets.

Following the trend of mid-market housing in Dubai, Ritaj is a residential project that will offer 2,200 high quality yet affordable housing units with facilities to match. With easy access to Dubai and Jebel Ali. The development also comprises staff accommodation, restaurants, cafés, supermarkets, and a mosque.

Ready Projects in Dubai Investment Park

Off Plan Projects in Dubai Investment Park

Location Map

Latest Availability

Warehouse for Sale

Warehouse Space in Dubai Investment Park

Warehouse for Sale

Dubai Investment Park Phase 2

AED 10,000,000

View Detail

Labour camp for Sale

For Sale 120 Rooms G+2 Labour Camp | DIP

Labour camp for Sale

Dubai Investment Park Phase 1

AED 23,000,000

View Detail

Apartment for Sale

2 BR+Maids in Ritaj l Good for Investors.

Apartment for Sale

Dubai Investment Park Ritaj Tower

AED 700,000

View Detail