" /> "> ">
درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م
سجل اهتمامك

عن دبي مارينا

يعتبر مرسى دبي أكبر مرسى اصطناعي في العالم حيث يمتد على مساحة 3 كيلومترات، مما يجعله من بين أحد أحياء دبي الأكثر تميزًا. يوفرهذا المشروع العصري ذو الواجهة المائية مقرات سكنية شبيهة بالريفيرا وتحيط به أجواء حيوية ويشتهر بتفرده وتنوعه. يعد مرسى دبي وجهة مثالية لكل من يبحثون عن مسكن قريب من الشاطئ ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة الأنيقة ومطاعم راقية لتناول الطعام ومنافذ تسوق كبرى.

يقع مرسى دبي على مقربة من شارع الشيخ زايد، ما يجعل من السهل الوصول إلى الوجهات الرئيسية مثل مدينة دبي للإعلام ومدينة دبي للإنترنت والبرشاء وجميرا.

المرافق ووسائل الراحة

مرسى دبي هو مجمع شامل تتوفر فيه كافة الضروريات والمرافق بسهولة، فهو يضم العديد من المراكز الصحية واللياقة البدنية وصالونات التجميل والمنتجعات الصحية بالإضافة إلى "ذا بيتش"، وهو مجمع  تسوق ومطاعم وترفيه يقع بين الشاطئ وبين جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس. كما تتمتع معظم المباني في مارينا أيضًا بوسائل الراحة الخاصة بها، مثل: المسابح وصالات الألعاب الرياضية والمنتجعات الصحية.

التسوق

يقع دبي مارينا مول في وسط مرسى دبي الذي يضم 130 محلا للبيع بالتجزئة ومطاعم تطل على الواجهة المائية ومركزًا ترفيهيًا. كما يوجد أيضًا ممشى مرسى دبي الذي يمتد على مسافة 7 كيلو متر بطول الواجهة المائية، ويضم أشهر المطاعم والعلامات التجارية، كما يقدم لمرتاديه تجربة تبعث على الاسترخاء في الهواء الطلق. كما يمكن أيضًا الوصول إلى مول ابن بطوطة ومول الإمارات بسهولة سواء بالسيارة أو المترو.

المدارس

توجد بعض المدارس بالمنطقة مثل مدرسة الإمارات الدولية - ذا ميدوز، والجامعة الأمريكية بدبي، وحضانة مارينا فيلدج، وحضانة تودلر تاون البريطانية، وقرية دبي للمعرفة والتي تعد مقرًا للعديد من الجامعات والمعاهد الشهيرة.

الرعاية الصحية

ومن المنشآت الطبية التي توجد في مرسى دبي أو حولها عيادة دكتور مارك مولر في آي بي، وميدكلينيك بمول ابن بطوطة، وعيادات كوزمسيرج ومستشفى الإمارات، ومركز أستر الطبي، ومركز لايف لاين الطبي، وعيادة إن إم سي الأسرية، ومركز لايف الطبي بأبراج بحيرات جميرا، وعيادة ذا ليكس، ومركز مارينا الطبي.

المشاريع التطويرية والأبراج

أبراج دبي مارينا (إعمار 6): أبراج دبي مارينا تقدم مستوى معيشة فاخر على الواجهة المائية، وهو مشروع يتألف من ثلاثة أبراج، وقد سُميت الأبراج تيمنًا بأسماء العطور والأحجار الكريمة العربية، وهي تضم شقق تتكون من غرفة إلى 5 غرف نوم وفلل تتكون من 3 إلى 4 غرف نوم. كافة المنازل ذات تشطيب فاخر، وكل مبنى به وسائل راحة عالية المستوى.

مارينا بروميناد: مشروع لا مثيل له يتألف من 6 أبراج يتراوح عدد طوابقها بين 23 إلى 39  طابق وتضمم فلل فاخرة. كافة المباني تضم مرافق ووسائل راحة عالية المستوى مثل صالة ألعاب رياضية مجهزة بالكامل وملاعب اسكواش وتنس الريشة .ومسبح ومكتبة وحضانة وصالات أعمال ومنطقة شواء بالكهرباء.

مارينا كواي: لا يقع مارينا كواي على الشاطئ فحسب، بل إنه يمتد لمساحة 20 مترًا فوق الماء، ولذلك يشتهر بتصميمه وهندسته المعمارية الفريدة. يضم هذا المشروع أجنحة وشقق سكنية تتكون من غرفة إلى 3 غرف وفلل، مما يتيح لسكان برج مارينا المائي الاستمتاع بمنصة مائية مشتركة والاستمتاع ببيئة متكاملة. يشمل هذا المشروع وسائل راحة متعددة، كصالة ألعاب رياضية ومسبح خارجي ومركز لممارسة الأيروبكس وسينما ومركز أعمال وملعب اسكواش وأجنحة للضيوف وخدمات استقبال وحراسة أمنية طوال اليوم.

نادي دبي مارينا لليخوت: أنشئ هذا النادي الترفيهي ليصبح مركزًا محوريًا لمرسى دبي، وقد حقق الغرض منه بالفعل. يعد نادي دبي مارينا لليخوت (DMYC)  أحد أشهر نوادي اليخوت الخاصة في

 المدينة حيث يشتمل على أكثر من 500 من اليخوت الفاخرة والمطاعم العالمية والمقاهي، وبه نادٍ حصريً للرحلات البحرية. يعد هذا النادي مركز تجمع اليخوت في دبي معبرا عن نمط حياة المارينا

بيير7: يقع بالقرب من دبي مارينا مول، وهو مبنى مكون من 7 طوابق يطل على الواجهة المائية، يقدم لمرتاديه تجربة لا مثيل لها في تناول الطعام اذ ان كل طابق به نوافذ كبيرة ومناطق لتناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق التي تطل على إطلالات ساحرة خلابة لمنطقة المرسى.

مشاريع تطوير أخرى بمرسى دبي

  •  23 مارينا
  •  فندق العنوان دبي مارينا
  • الأنبار
  • فلل الأنبار
  • العريفي
  • الدعاء
  • برج الفيروز
  • فلل الفيروز
  • الفردان
  • شقق الفتان الفندقية ومارينا بلازا
  • برج الحبتور التجاري
  • الحبتور السكني
  • الحصن مارينا
  • فلل المرجان
  • فلل الماس
  • فلل المسك
  • السحاب
  • السيف
  • الشيباني السكنية
  • الياس
  • أريانا
  • أري
  • أتلانتيك
  • برج أتيسا
  • برج أورورا
  • أفانت
  • أزور
  • باي سنترال
  • بايسايد
  • بايسايد ريزيدنس
  • برج بيوبورت
  • بيلفيدير
  • بلاكلي
  • بونير
  • بوتانيكا
  • برج بنيان
  • كاسا دي سول
  • كاسا ديل مار كاسكيدز
  • برج كيان
  • سنترال تاور
  • أبراج سنترو
  • تشانيل
  • برج كونتننتال
  • داماك هايتس
  • داماك ريزيدنز باي فندي كاسا
  • لؤلؤة دبي
  • دوسيت ريزيدنس
  • إدن بلو
  • إيلايت ريزيدنس
  • برج الزمرد إعمار 6
  • إماريتس كراون
  • إسكان تاور
  • فارفيلد
  • برج قرقاش
  • فندق غروس فينور هاوس وريزيدنس
  • جلف ناشيونال
  • هاربور ريزيدنس
  • هوريزون
  • إنفينيتي
  • إيريس بلو
  • جنة بليس دبي مارينا
  • الجواهر 1 و2 

فيديو

الموقع

Driven Properties - Dubai real estate company

info@drivenproperties.ae

+971 55 365 8402

Call Us On: +971 (0) 4 429 7040

Dubai Marina

Dubai Property - Dubai Marina
About Dubai Marina

Stretching almost 3 km, Dubai Marina is lauded as the largest man-made marina in the entire world and one of Dubai’s most exclusive neighbourhoods. Offering Riviera-style living, this modern waterfront development is surrounded by a dynamic atmosphere and is known for its unique, diverse community. Dubai Marina is perfect for those seeking a residence close to the beach, chic retail stores, fine dining outlets, and major shopping outlets.

Its proximity to Sheikh Zayed Road makes it easily accessible to major areas such as Dubai Media City, Dubai Internet City, Al Barsha, and Jumeirah.

Facilities and Amenities

Dubai Marina is a very comprehensive community, with every necessity and facility at fingertip’s length. There are countless health and fitness centers, salons, and spas in Marina, as well as The Beach, a shopping, dining, and entertainment complex located between the beach and Jumeirah Beach Residence. Most buildings in Marina also offer their own private amenities, such as swimming pools, gymnasiums, and spas.

Shopping

Located in the heart of Dubai Marina is Dubai Marina Mall, encompassing 130 retail stores, waterfront restaurants, and an entertainment center. Stretching 7 km along the waterfront, Dubai Marina Walk hosts some of Dubai’s most popular restaurants and retail brands, offering a relaxing, al fresco experience. Ibn Battuta Mall and Mall of the Emirates are also easily accessible, either by car or Metro.

Schools

Some of the schools in the area include Emirates International School - The Meadows, the American University of Dubai, Marina Village Nursery, Toddler Town British Nursery, and Dubai Knowledge Village, which hosts many renowned universities and institutes. 

Health Care

Some of the medical facilities in or around Dubai Marina include Dr. Marc Mueller VIP Clinic, Mediclinic Ibn Battuta Mall, CosmeSurge & Emirates Hospital Clinics, Aster Medical Center, Life Line Medical Center, NMC Family Clinic, Life Medical Center JLT, The Lakes Clinic, and Marina Medical Center.

Developments and Hotels

Dubai Marina Towers (Emaar 6): Raising the bar of waterfront luxury living is Dubai Marina Towers, a development of three towers. Named after traditional Arabic gems and fragrances, the towers offer 1 to 5 bedroom apartments and 3 to 4 bedroom villas. All the homes feature luxury finishes and each building provides high-end amenities.

Marina Promenade: This incomparable development comprises 6 towers, ranging from 23 to 39 floors, and luxury villas. All the buildings offer high-end facilities and amenities, such as fully-equipped gym, squash and badminton courts, swimming pools, a library, a daycare, business lounges, and an electric barbeque area.

Marina Quays: Known for its unique design and architecture, Marina Quays is not only located by the water—it extends 20m over the water. This development offers suites, 1 to 3 bedroom apartments, and villas. Residents of this marina front tower have access to a linked common podium and enjoy an inclusive environment. The amenities include a gymnasium, outdoor pool, aerobic studio, a movie theatre, a business center, a squash court, guest suite, 24 hour concierge, and security.

Dubai Marina Yacht Club (DMYC): This leisure club was developed to become the centerpiece of Dubai Marina and it has certainly achieved that status. Dubai Marina Yacht Club (DMYC) is one of the most renowned private yacht clubs in the city, hosting over 500 luxury yachts, world-class restaurants, cafés, and offering an exclusive Cruising Club. This clubhouse is the center of Dubai’s yachting community and marina lifestyle.

Pier 7: Located adjacent to Dubai Marina Mall, this 7 storey waterfront destination offers an unparalleled dining experience. Each floor has large windows and outdoor dining areas, providing amazing views of the marina area and enhancing the culinary experience.

Other developments in Dubai Marina

23 Marina
Address Dubai Marina
Al Anbar
Al Anbar Villas
Al Areifi
Al Duaa
Al Fairooz Tower
Al Fairooz Villas
Al Fardan
Al Fattan Hotel Apartment and Marine Plaza
Al Habtoor Business Tower
Al Habtoor Residential
Al Husn Marina
Al Marjan Villas
Al Mass Villas
Al Mesk Villas
Al Sahab
Al Seef
Al Shebani Residence
Al Yass
Ariyana
Ary
Atlantic
Attessa Tower
Aurora Tower
Avant
Azure
Bay Central
Bayside
Bayside Residence
Beauport Tower
Belvedere
Blakely
Bonaire
Botanica
Bunyan Tower
Casa De Sol
Casa Del Mar
Cascades
Cayan Tower
Central Tower
Centro Towers
Channel
Continental Tower
Damac Heights
DAMAC Residenze By Fendi Casa
Dec
Delphine
Dorra Bay
Dream Tower 1 & 2
Dubai Pearl

Dusit Residence
Eden Blue
Elite Residence
Emaar 6 Emerald Residence
Emirates Crown
Escan Tower
Fairfield
Gargash Tower
Grosvenor House Hotel and Residence
Gulf National
Harbour Residences
Horizon
Infinity
Iris Blue
Jannah Place Dubai Marina
Jewels 1 & 2
Kg
La Residencia Del Mar
La Riviera
Le Reve
Light House
Mag 218
Manchester
Marina 101
Marina 23
Marina Arcade
Marina Crown
Marina Diamond 1 - 6
Marina Dreams
Marina First Tower
Marina Gate 1 - 3
Marina Heights
Marina Hotel Apartments
Marina Mansions
Marina Park
Marina Pearl
Marina Pinnacle
Marina Plaza
Marina Quay East, North, West, and Villas
Marina Residences A
Marina Residences B
Marina Sail
Marina Sky 1 - 3
Marina Square
Marina Star
Marina Suites
Marina Terrace
Marina Tower
Marina View
Marina Walk

Marina Wharf
Marinascape Avant and Oceanic
Marriott Harbour Hotel and Suites
Murjan
My Tower
No.9
Nuran Marina Serviced Residences
Oasis Beach Tower
Ocean Heights
Oceanic
Opal Marina
Orra
Paloma Tower
Panoramic
Park Island
Pentominium
Pier 7
Pier 8
Point
Princess
Royal Oceanic
Sanibel
Shemara Tower
Silverene
Sky View
South
Sparkle Tower 1
Sparkle Tower 2
Sparkle Tower 3
Sukoon Tower
Sulafa
Summit
Supreme
Tamani Hotel
TFG Marina Hotel
Time Place
Torch
Trident Bayside
Trident Grand Residence
Trident Marinascape
Trident Oceanic
Trident Waterfront
Waterfront
Waves
West
West Avenue
Westside
Wyndham Dubai Marina
Yacht Bay
Zen
Zulekha
Zumurud

Downloads

Download Area Guide
Location Map

Latest Availability

Square Layout | Best 2BR Layout |Balcony

Square Layout | Best 2BR Layout |Balcony

Dubai Marina Ocean Heights

AED 1,450,000

View Detail

Amazing 2 BR Apartment with Marina Views

Amazing 2 BR Apartment with Marina Views

Dubai Marina Marina Heights

AED 1,450,000

View Detail

Best price in the market | Investor Deal

Best price in the market | Investor Deal

Dubai Marina The Royal Oceanic

AED 720,000

View Detail