درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م
سجل اهتمامك

عن واحة دبي للسيليكون

واحة السيليكون هي مجمع سكني ضخم يقع في قلب دبي. يضم هذا المجمع العائلي مجموعة رائعة من الشقق والفيلات والمنازل. كافة المنازل محاطة بمساحات خضراء، كما يضم العديد من وسائل الراحة لحياة مثالية.

واحة دبي للسيليكون هي مجمع معيشة شامل، يضم العديد من المباني السكنية الخاصة والشبكات ذات البوابات الهادئة، ما يجعلها وجهة مثالية لمن يبحثون عن مكان يوفر لهم نمط حياة متميز في دبي.

المزايا الرئيسية

  •  تقع في قلب دبي
  •  وسائل راحة عالمية
  •  حياة رحبة
  •  تصميمات وتخطيطات جميلة
  •  إطلالات على المجمع
  •  خطة سداد مرنة
  •  أسعار معقولة
  •  بيئة هادئة
  • وسائل الراحة
  •  ساحات لصف السيارات
  •  مسابح
  •  متنزهات
  •  مناطق للشواء
  •  صالة ألعاب رياضية
  •  مراكز لياقة
  •  مسارات للمشي
  •  مضمار لركوب الدراجات
  •  مراكز تسوق
  •  منطقة لعب للأطفال
  •  مركز رعاية صحية
  •  موقف سيارات مغطى

 واحة دبي للسيليكون هي مشروع تطوير متعدد الاستخدام، حيث يشتمل على مجموعة من الفلل ذات بوابات فخمة، ويوجد به أيضًا أبراج سكنية. هذا المشروع مناسب تمامًا للأفراد والطلاب والعائلات الذين لديهم أطفال. يقع هذا المجمع بالقرب من أماكن الجذب الرئيسية بالمدينة، ويشتمل على العديد من وسائل الراحة المترفة ومرافق على أحدث مستوى.

واحة دبي للسيليكون هي "مدينة داخل مدينة"، ونظرًا إلى أنها شبكة جيدة التنسيق داخل دبي، فسرعان ما ستدرك أن بها كل ما تحتاج إليه. الانتقال إلى واحة دبي للسيليكون له مزايا خاصة. فهو يوفر أسلوب حياة معقول مع مساحات مخصصة للأعمال والكثير من العقارات الخاصة التي يمكن البحث بينها عن المناسب لكل فرد.

إنه مجمع عائلي يتميز بأماكن معيشة مريحة تبعث على الشعور بالاسترخاء، محاطة بمساحات خضراء وأحياء معيشية راقية. يتكون مشروع واحة دبي للسيليكون من ثلاثة أجزاء: منتزه ذو تصميم مبتكر، ومجمعات فرعية للفلل داخل المنتزه، وأبراج سكنية ومجموعة مذهلة من الشقق.

مساحة التسوق

تقع واحة دبي للسيليكون في وسط مدينة دبي، ويمكن الوصول منها مباشرة وبسهولة إلى مول مردف ومول أوتلت وفيستيفال سيتي. كما أنها قريبة من طريق الخليل الذي يمكن عبره الوصول إلى عدة أماكن مختلفة للتسوق والمطاعم.

تتميز واحة السيليكون بقريها من المراكز الطبية الكبرى ،مثل: مركز لايف الطبي، وعيادات إن إم سي الأسرية، ومركز ويلكير للرعاية الإسعافية.

المدارس

أما أفضل ما في امتلاكك لمنزل أحلامك في واحة السيليكون بدبي هو أنك ستكون أنت وعائلتك بالقرب من العديد من المنشآت التعليمية الدولية والمحلية الشهيرة، مثل: المدرسة الأمريكية بدبي والمدرسة الدولية بدبي ومدرسة ويلينغتون الدولية.

 

 

مشاريع جاهزة في واحة دبي للسيليكون

مشاريع قيد الانشاء في واحة دبي للسيليكون

الموقع

Silicon Oasis Dubai

Register Your Interest

About Dubai Silicon Oasis

Silicon Oasis is a master-planned community nestled in the heart of Dubai. This family community offers a stunning collection of apartments, villas, and townhouses. The homes are surrounded by lush green landscaped areas and offers a wide range of amenities for ideal living.

Living in Dubai Silicon Oasis offers you a comprehensive community with plenty of private residential buildings and calm gated networks, making it ideal for those searching for an area that offers an excellent way of life in Dubai.

Key Features

  • Situated in the heart of Dubai
  • High - class amenities
  • Spacious living
  • Beautiful design and layouts
  • Community views
  • Flexible payment plan
  • Affordable prices
  • Peaceful environment

Amenities

  • Parking spaces
  • Swimming pool
  • Parks
  • BBQ areas
  • Gym
  • Fitness centres
  • Walking trails
  • Cycling track
  • Supermarkets
  • Children’s play area
  • Healthcare centre
  • Covered parking

Dubai Silicon Oasis is a mixed-use development with quaint gated villa communities and residential towers. The development is perfect for individuals, students and families with children. The community is near to the key attractions of the city and comprised of luxurious amenities and state-of-the-art facilities

Dubai Silicon Oasis is 'a city inside a city', and when it's a coordinated network in Dubai, you realize it will have all that you need. Moving to Dubai Silicon Oasis has its advantages. It offers a reasonable way of life with devoted business spaces and plenty of private properties to browse.

It is a family community that offers a comfortable and relaxed living surrounded by lush green landscaped spaces and neighbourhood to live in. The development of Dubai Silicon Oasis is spread into three parts: an innovative park, sub-communities of villas within the park, and residential towers and a stunning collection of apartments.

Shopping Area 

Dubai Silicon Oasis is situated in the centre of Dubai and offers direct access to MIrdiff Mall, Outlet Mall, and the Festival City. It is also near to Al Khalil Road which offers direct access to different shopping avenues, food joints and restaurants.

Hospitals 

Silicon Oasis has easy access to the top medical centres such as Life Medical Centre, NMC family clinic, Welcare and Ambulatory Care Centre.

Schools

The best part to have your dream home at Dubai Silicon Oasis is you and your family will be near to several international and locally renowned educational institutes such as The American School of Dubai, The International School of Dubai, and The Wellington International School.

Ready Projects in Dubai Silicon Oasis

Off Plan Projects in Dubai Silicon Oasis

Location