درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م

مدينة دبي الرياضية

سجل اهتمامك

عن مدينة دبي الرياضية

تقع على طريق محمد بن زايد، وهي مشروع تطوير ضخم، سكني وتجاري في آن واحد. مدينة دبي الرياضية هي مجمع للتملك الحر، يمتد على مساحة إجمالية تبلغ 4.6 مليون قدم مربع، ويسكن بها حاليًا 15000 شخص، ما بين 1000 فيلا و6000 شقة.

ومع إشغال ما يقرب من 60% من الشقق و70% من الفلل في الوقت الراهن، تتيح مدينة دبي الرياضية للسكان شقق وفلل سكنية والعديد من المرافق الرياضية، مثل: مضمار الجولف وملعب كريكيت عالمي والقرية الرياضية المعروفة عالميًا التي يمكن للأشخاص التدرب فيها وممارسة العديد من الرياضات. ستكون مدينة دبي الرياضية أول مدينة في العالم تستضيف مدارس كرة قدم فريق مانشستر يونايتد.

برج هيرا بمدينة دبي الرياضية

برج هيرا بمدينة دبي الرياضية هو برج سكني يقع وسط هذا المجمع الرياضي. من المقرر الانتهاء منه في يوليو 2018، وسيكون هذا البرج أحدث إضافة لمدينة دبي الرياضية.

سيكون عنصر الجذب الرئيسي للمستثمرين والمشترين الوسطاء هو الأسعار التي ستتراوح بين 500.000 درهم إماراتي إلى 1.2 مليون درهم إماراتي للكثير من المشروعات التي لا تزال قيد الإنشاء. تضم عقارات البيع والإيجار في مدينة دبي الرياضية شقق و المشاريع  تجارية مطورة وفلل ومناطق رياضية.

يشتمل برج هيرا بمدينة دبي الرياضية على 483 وحدة منها وحدات استوديو ومنها شقق تتألف من غرفة نوم واحدة أو غرفتين. تتمتع كل وحدة بشرفات واسعة، وكل وحدة مصممة بتشطيبات عالية المستوى. يقدم هذا البرج السكني للمقيمين به الكثير من المرافق مما يضمن لهم نمط حياة مترف.

يقع برج هيرا في وسط منطقة مشهورة، وهو يبعد عدة دقائق فقط عن منطقة القناة المائية للمدينة الرياضية وموتور سيتي يتيح هذا المبنى السكني لقاطنيه إطلالة مباشرة على مدينة دبي الرياضية وفيكتوري هايتس والقناة المائية لمدينة دبي الرياضية وملعب جولف نادي ذا إلس.

لكل من يبحث عن نمط حياة أكثر تطورًا، شقق برج هيرا هي الحل الأمثل.

مساحات الوحدات

ستوديو

338 قدمًا مربعًا حتى 413 قدمًا مربعًا

 غرفة نوم

640 قدمًا مربعًا حتى 761 قدمًا مربعًا

2 غرف نوم

1,176 قدمًا مربعًا حتى 1,184 قدمًا مربعًا

أسعار الشقق

ستوديو

392.000 درهم إماراتي إلى 502.000 درهم إماراتي

 غرفة نوم

670.500 درهم إماراتي إلى 846.000 درهم إماراتي

2 غرف نوم

1.015.000 درهم إماراتي إلى 1.115.000 درهم إماراتي

 

مناطق التسوق

وعلى بعد 10 دقائق فقط من برج هيرا يقع أحد أكثر المولات روعة في العالم وهو مول الإمارات. يضم مول الإمارات العديد من الخيارات سواء للتسوق أو تناول الطعام أو التسلية والترفيه. كما يقع مول أرينا أيضًا بالقرب من برج هيرا.

المدارس

كما تحيط بمدينة دبي الرياضية أيضًا مجموعة من أفضل المؤسسات التعليمية في المنطقة. جرى الانتهاء من بناء أربعة مدارس بالفعل، بينما لا تزال هناك مدرسة ابتدائية وأخرى للتعليم المتوسط قيد الإنشاء. تتيح مدرسة فيكتوري هايتس الابتدائية التعليم للمرحلة الابتدائية والحضانة بينما تتيح مدرسة أكاديمية برادنتون الإعدادية التعليم الثانوي والمتوسط والحضانة ورياض الأطفال والابتدائي.

الخدمات الصحية القريبة:

يور هيلث كلينيك هي أقرب منشأة طبية لمدينة دبي الرياضية، وهي تقدم مجموعة من أفضل خدمات الرعاية الصحية والمستشفيات بالمنطقة.

سيستمتع سكان برج هيرا بوسائل الراحة التي يتطلعون إليها لأسلوب حياة مترف، مثل:

التشطيبات الفريدة النهائية عالية الجودة، ومساحة واحدة مخصصة لوقوف السيارة لكل شقة، وملعب أطفال، ومنطقة مغطاة لوقوف السيارات، وحراسة أمنية طوال اليوم، ونادي صحي، وساونا، وغرفة بخار، ومسبح، وردهة فارهة يمكن للسكان الجلوس فيها والاستمتاع مع العائلة والأصدقاء.

معالم قريبة

• المستشفى السعودي الألماني

• مول الإمارات

• مطار دبي الدولي

• القرية العالمية

• سيتي سنتر معيصم

• موتور سيتي والقناة المائية للمدينة الرياضية.

خطة سداد لمدة عامين لأبراج هيرا:

النسبة المئوية

تاريخ الاستحقاق

30%

تاريخ الشراء

10%

أغسطس 2016

10%

ديسمبر 2016

5%

20% في مرحلة الإنشاء

5%

40% في مرحلة الإنشاء

10%

50% في مرحلة الإنشاء

10%

60% في مرحلة الإنشاء

20%

100% - عند التسليم - 2018

 

عقارات في مدينة دبي الرياضية

فيديو

الموقع

Driven Properties - Dubai real estate company

info@drivenproperties.ae

+971 55 365 8402

Call Us On: +971 (0) 4 429 7040

Dubai Sports City

Dubai Property - Dubai Sports City
About Dubai Sports City

Located on Mohammed Bin Zayed Road, Dubai Sports City is a mega development that is both a residential, as well as a commercial development. Dubai Sports City is a freehold community that spans over 4.6 million sq. ft. of total area, and is home to 15,000 people across 1,000 villas and 6,000 apartments.

With almost 60% of apartments and 70% of villas being occupied, Dubai Sports City offers residents villas, residential apartments and several sports facilities such as a golf course, an international cricket stadium, and a world renowned Sports Village where individuals can train and practice in several sports. DSC will also be the first in the world to host the Manchester United Soccer Schools.

Hera Tower Dubai Sports City

Hera Tower at Dubai Sports city is a residential tower located at the heart of this sports community. Scheduled for completion in July 2018, this tower will be the latest addition to Dubai Sports City.

The main attraction for the investors and the mid end buyers will be the prices that will be ranging from AED 500,000 to AED 1.2 million for various under construction projects. The property for sale and rent at Dubai Sports City features apartments, commercial developments, villas and sports areas.

Hera Tower at Dubai Sports City offers 483 units comprising of studios, 1, and 2 bedroom apartments. Designed with high-end finishes, each unit has spacious layouts with terraces and balconies. This residential Tower offers residents various facilities and provides them a luxurious lifestyle.

Situated in the center of the well-known community, Hera Tower is just a minute away from the Sports City Canal and Motor City. This residential building offers its residents the direct view of Dubai Sports, Victory Heights, Dubai Sports City Canal and The Els Club golf course.

For those who are looking for a sophisticated lifestyle, Hera Tower apartments are the best option.

Units Sizes

Studio 338 sq. ft. to 413 sq. ft.
1 bedroom 640 sq. ft. to 761 sq. ft.
2 bedroom 1,176 sq. ft. to 1,184 sq. ft.

 

Price of the Apartments

Studio AED 392,000 to AED 502,000
1 bedroom AED 670,500 to AED 846,000
2 bedroom AED 1,015,000 to AED 1,115,000

 

Shopping Areas 

Located just 10 minutes away from Hera Tower apartments is one of the world’s most outstanding mall, the Mall of Emirates. It offers excellent options for shopping, dining and entertainment. Arena Mall is also located in close proximity to the residents of Hera Tower. 

Schools

Dubai Sports City also has some of the best educational institutes in the area. With four schools already built, additional primary and intermediate education institutes are under construction. The Victory Heights Primary School offers primary and kindergarten education while the Bradenton Preparatory Academy offers secondary, intermediate, nursery, kindergarten and primary education.

Health Services Nearby

Your Health Clinic is the nearest medical facility to the Dubai Sports City and offers some of the best healthcare and hospital services.

The residents at Hera Tower will enjoy all the amenities required for the luxurious lifestyle such as

unique high-quality finishing, one parking space allocated to each apartment, children's playground, covered car parking, 24- hours security, health club, sauna, steam room, swimming pool, and a luxury lobby where the residents can sit and enjoy with friends and family. 

Nearby Landmarks

• Saudi German Hospital
• Mall of the Emirates
• Dubai International Airport
• Global Village
• Me'aisem City Centre
• Motor City, Sports City canal 

Hera Tower 2 Years Payment Plan:

Percentage Time
30% Purchase date
10% August 2016
10% December 2016
5% 20% construction
5% 40% construction
10% 50% construction
10% 60% construction
20% 100% - Handover - 2018

 

Location Map