درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م

قناة دبي المائية

سجل اهتمامك

عن قناة دبي المائية

قناة دبي المائية هي ممر مائي بطول 3.2 كم تبدأ من منطقة الخور في دبي القديمة وتمتد لتصل إلى الخيلج العربي. تطوير على الواجهة المائية وهو قريب من فندق سانت ريجيس وفندق دابليو ومجموعة كبيرة من المناطق التي تقدم نمط الحياة العصرية.

قناة دبي المائية مشروع طال انتظاره تبلغ تكلفته نحو 2.7 مليار درهم إماراتي تطور مثير للإعجاب ينطوي على إصلاح البنية التحتية في واحدة من أكثر المناطق ازدحامًا في دبي.

تقع قناة دبي المائية بالقرب من وسط مدينة دبي، وتوفر إطلالات خلابة على أفق دبي. وهي منطقة جذب سياحي في المدينة وتعمل أيضًا كوسيلة للنقل هذا المشروع يستحق الإشادة والتقدير نظراً لكونه صديقاً عظيماً للبيئة.

المزايا الرئيسية

• مشروع عقاري على واجهة بحرية

• بالقرب من وسط المدينة والخليج التجاري

• مناظر خلابة لأفق دبي

• سهولة الوصول إلى شارع الشيخ زايد

• خمسة جسور للمشاة بطول 3.2 كم

تقع قناة دبي المائية بالقرب من الخليج التجاري ووسط مدينة دبي. يمكن الوصول منها بسهولة إلى شارع الشيخ زايد. لقد حول هذ المشروع العقاري جزءًا كبيرًا من دبي إلى جزيرة. تلعب قناة دبي المائية دورًا مهمًا في آفاق التنمية المستقبلية في دبي.

إنها بقعة جميلة أخرى تنضم لقائمة الواجهات المائية الجذابة في دبي. ترتبط قناة دبي المائية بحديقة الصفا عبر طريق الشيخ زايد ومنطقة جميرا. يرتبط المشروع أيضًا بالخليج العربي. هذا يخلق 80,000 متر مربع للمرافق والأماكن العامة ويضيف 6.4 كم من الواجهة المائية للإمارات مع 12 كم من مسار ركوب الدراجات ومسار الجري 3 كم.

وسائل الراحة

مضمار لركوب الدراجات

مسارات الركض

مطاعم

مقاهي

فنادق 5 نجوم

مسارات للمشي

هناك 5 جسور للمشاة، 3 عبر القناة متاحة للزوار والسائحين لعبور المنطقة الرئيسية والاستمتاع بالمناظر المدهشة ومراقبة مرور السفن على صفحة الماء.

الأماكن القريبة

وسط مدينة دبي

برج خليفة

مول دبي

مطار دبي الدولي

الخليج التجاري

واحدة من أفضل التجارب في قناة دبي المائية هي رحلة قناة دبي المائية. إنها نقطة الجذب الرئيسية لك ولعائلتك حيث ستتاح لك الفرصة للاستمتاع بالركوب في الرحلة لمدة نصف ساعة مع عشاء شهي بنكهة عالمية يتكون من ثلاث أطباق. ليس هذا فقط، يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بعرض الدمى وعرض رقص التنورة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير في الرحلة البحرية.

 

عقارات في قناة دبي المائية

الموقع

Dubai Water Canal

Register Your Interest

About Dubai Water Canal

Dubai Water Canal is 3.2km long waterway which connects its way to the Arabian Gulf from the Creek in the Old Dubai. It is a waterfront development and is close to St Regis, W Hotel and a wide range of new lifestyle precincts.

Dubai Water Canal is a much – anticipated project for AED 2.7 Billion. It is an impressive development involving an infrastructure overhaul one of the busiest areas in Dubai.

Dubai Water Canal is near to Downtown Dubai and offers amazing views of Dubai’s Skyline. It is a tourist attraction in the city and also functions as a means of transport. This development is noteworthy for its excellent environmental friendliness.

Key Features

  • Waterfront Development
  • Close to Downtown & Business Bay
  • Amazing views of Dubai Skyline
  • Easy access to Sheikh Zayed Road
  • Five pedestrian bridges
  • 3.2Km Long

Dubai Water Canal is located close to Business Bay and Downtown Dubai. It is easily accessible to Sheikh Zayed Road. The development has turned a large chunk of Dubai into an Island. Dubai Water Canal plays an important role in Dubai’s future development prospects.

It is another beautiful spot to the list of enticing waterfronts in Dubai. Dubai Water Canal is connected to Safa Park, across Sheikh Zayed Road, and Jumeriah District. The development is also connected with the Arabian Gulf. This creates 80,000 sqm for the facilities and public spaces and adds 6.4km of waterfront to the emirates with 12km of the cycling path and 3km running track.

Amenities

  • Cycling track
  • Jogging trail
  • Restaurants
  • Cafes
  • 5-star hotels
  • Walking track

There are total 5 pedestrian bridges, 3 across the Canal available for the visitors and tourists to cross the main area, taking in the astonishing vistas and observe the passage of water vessels below.

Nearby Places

  • Downtown Dubai
  • Burj Khalifa
  • Dubai Mall
  • Dubai International Airport
  • Business Bay

One of the best experiences at the Dubai Water Canal is the Dubai Canal Cruise. It is the main attraction for you and your family where you will have an opportunity to enjoy a ride on the cruise for half an hour with a feisty three-course international dinner. Not only this you can also enjoy a puppet show, Tanura dance show and much more at the cruise.

Properties in Dubai Water Canal

Location