" /> "> ">
درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م
سجل اهتمامك

عن مدينة دبي للإنتاج

 

تسعى مدينة دبي للإنتاج (آي إم بي زد) بدبي إلى إقامة بيئة اجتماعية لشركات الإنتاج الإعلامي من جميع أنحاء سلسلة القيمة الصناعية، ومن جميع أنحاء العالم للتفاعل والتعاون بشكل فعال. تُعد مبادرة آي إم بي زد جزءًا من رؤية دبي لتطوير نفسها لتصبح مركزًا إعلاميًا عالميًا وتعزيز نمو الإنتاج الإعلامي.

تهدف آي إم بي زد إلى نشر وتعزيز البيئات الصناعية الصديقة للبيئة، حيث سيجرى اعتماد المفاهيم والممارسات التي اختيرت لإعادة تدوير النفايات وتمكين الشركات من الاستفادة من المنتجات الثانوية لبعضها البعض بدلاً من التخلص منها على أنها نفايات. سيجرى تضمين مصادر الطاقة المتجددة في البنية التحتية للموقع لضمان طاقة آمنة ونظيفة.

يقع موقع آي إم بي زد الاستراتيجي على طريق الإمارات على مقربة من ميناء جبل علي ومدينة مطار جبل علي المعلن عنها مؤخرًا، ويهدف إلى تخفيف عمليات الاستيراد والتصدير والعمليات اللوجستية بشكل كبير. سيكون لدى المطار الجديد، عند اكتماله، سعة خدمية تبلغ حوالي 120 مليون مسافر سنويًا إلى جانب 12 مليون طن من البضائع.

المرافق ووسائل الراحة

تشمل المرافق والخدمات المقدمة في مدينة دبي للإنتاج ما يلي:

• مركز ترفيه

• مركز المجمع

• مركز للياقة البدنية

• عيادة

• متنزهات

• مدارس

• أسواق مركزية

• مراكز للتسوق

• بنوك وماكينات الصراف الآلي

• خدمات أمنية وخدمات صيانة طوال اليوم

التسوق

يحيط بمدينة دبي للإنتاج بعضٌ من أفضل مراكز التسوق في دبي، ومئات من خيارات التسوق وتناول الطعام والترفيه. يمكن للأشخاص الذين يعملون ويعيشون مدينة دبي للإنتاج الاستفادة من مركز تسوق سيتي سنتر معيصم الجديد والواسع. تشمل مراكز التسوق الأخرى الموجودة بالجوار مركز تسوق دبي مارينا ومركز تسوق دبي بيرل ومركز تسوق ابن بطوطة ومركز تسوق الإمارات ومركز تسوق مول العرب.

المدارس

تعد أكاديمية دبي الدولية ومدرسة دبي البريطانية ومدرسة مجمع جرينفيلد ومدرسة الإمارات الدولية ومدرسة جيمس العالمية، بمثابة عدد قليل من المدارس المشهورة التي تقع بالقرب من مدينة دبي للإنتاج.

الرعاية الصحية

تشمل المؤسسات الصحية الواقعة بالقرب من مدينة دبي للإنتاج مستشفى جبل علي ومركز توب الطبي ومركز لايف الطبي.

المشاريع والمجمعات السكانية في مدينة دبي للإنتاج:

تتكون منطقة الهلال من ثلاثة مبانٍ سكنية مكونة من 15 طابقًا، شُيِّدت لتشكيل رواق شبه دائري تحيط به المناظر الطبيعية المورقة. تتراوح الوحدات بين استوديوهات وشقق مكونة من غرفتي نوم، وتقدم خطة أرضية فريدة ومرافق ووسائل راحة راقية.

يتألف فورتيون سيريني من ثلاثة مبان سكنية منخفضة الارتفاع، ويقدم مجموعة من الوحدات والاستوديوهات والشقق المكونة من ثلاث غرف نوم، وتتميز ببيئة مثالية مريحة وهادئة لسكانها.

وسط الحياة النباتية الخضراء المورقة تقع سنتريوم تاروز، وهي مشاريع تضم 4 مباني حديثة منخفضة الارتفاع. تتراوح الشقق من شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة إلى شقق بثلاث غرف نوم، وتوفر تقنية المنزل الذكي، مثل نظام الاتصال الداخلي.

صُممت الأبراج الأربعة التي تتألف منها أبراج ليك سايد، وتمت محاذاة هذه الأبراح على نحوٍ ما لتشكيل شكل هلال من أجل تعظيم دور الإطلالات على البحيرة. تتميز كل شقة في هذا المشروع الأنيق بتشطيباتها الراقية وإطلالاتها الخلابة على البحيرة.

تتمتع دانا جاردنز ببيئة حديثة ومتطورة مع لمسة من الهدوء. يتكون هذا المشروع من مباني متوسطة الارتفاع مؤلفة من استوديوهات وشقق بغرفة نوم واحدة وبغرفتي نوم

 

الموقع

IMPZ

Dubai Property - IMPZ
About IMPZ

Dubai's International Media Production Zone (IMPZ) seeks to create a cluster environment for media production companies from across the industry value chain, and from across the world, to interact and collaborate effectively. The IMPZ initiative is part of Dubai's vision to develop itself into a global media hub and foster the growth of media production. 

IMPZ aims to deploy and promote eco-friendly industrial environments, where tested concepts and practices will be adopted to recycle waste and enable companies to utilize each other’s by-products instead of disposing them as waste. Renewable energy sources will be included in the site's infrastructure to guarantee reliable and clean power.

Situated on the Emirates Road, in close proximity to the Jebel Ali port and the recently announced Jebel Ali Airport City, IMPZ's strategic location aims to considerably ease imports, exports and logistics operations. The new airport, when completed, will have a handling capacity of about 120 million passengers annually along with 12 million tons of cargo.

Facilities and Amenities

The facilities and services offered in IMPZ include: 

  • Recreation center
  • Community center
  • Fitness center
  • Clinic
  • Parks
  • Schools
  • Supermarkets
  • Shopping centers
  • Banks and ATM
  • 24 hour security and maintenance services 

Shopping

IMPZ is surrounded by some of Dubai’s best shopping arcades, hundreds of shopping, dining, and entertainment options. People working and living in IMPZ can benefit from the new and expansive City Center Me'aisem. Other malls in close proximity include Dubai Marina Mall, Dubai Pearl Mall, Ibn Battuta Mall, Mall of the Emirates, and Mall of Arabia.

Schools

Dubai International Academy, Dubai British School, Greenfield Community School, Emirate International School Meadows, and GEMS World School are a few of the reputed schools located close to IMPZ.

Healthcare

Health institutions located near IMPZ include Jebel Ali Hospital, Top Medical Center, and Life Medical Centre.

Projects and Developments in IMPZ

The Crescent comprises three 15 storey residential buildings, constructed to form a semi-circular portico surrounded by lush landscaping. The units range from studios to two bedroom apartments, offering unique floor plan and high end facilities and amenities.

Composed of three low-rise residential buildings, Fortune Serene offers a range of units, from studios to three bedroom apartments and the perfect peaceful and tranquil environment for its residents.

Amid the lush green plantlife lies Centrium Towers, a projects comprising 4 low-rise modern buildings. Ranging from one to three bedrooms, the apartments offers smart home technology, such as an intercom system.

The four towers that compose Lakeside Towers are planned and aligned in order to form a crescent shape in order to maximize views of the lake. Each apartment in this elegant project offers high end finishes and stunning views of the lake.

Dana Gardens offers a modern and sophisticated environment along with a sense of tranquility. This project comprises medium-rise buildings composed of studios, one bedroom, and two bedroom apartments.

Ready Projects in IMPZ

Off Plan Projects in IMPZ

Location Map

Latest Availability

Apartment for Sale

Fully Upgraded 2 Bed Apt w/ Amazing View

Apartment for Sale

IMPZ Lago Vista B

AED 775,000

View Detail