" /> "> ">
درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م
سجل اهتمامك

عن جميرا

 

أصل اسم جميرا أنه يعني الجمال، وهذا الحي حقًا هو اسم على مسمى.

تنقسم إلى ثلاثة مراحل - جميرا 1, وجميرا 2 وجميرا 3- تضم المنطقة بصورة رئيسية فيلات خاصة منخفضة الارتفاع. تتنوع هذه المنازل الفاخرة بين العقارات الكبيرة المستقلة ومنازل التاونهاوس، المزودة بجميع المرافق اللازمة. يختلف التصميم والفن المعماري من منزلٍ إلى آخر، مما جعل جميرا تكتسب شهرة بوصفها أكثر الأحياء سحرًا في دبي.

يقطُن جميرا مواطنو الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمغتربون على حدٍ سواء, حيث يُعد مجمع سكني خاص إلى حدٍ بعيد منذ عدة عقود، وقد واصل توسيع نطاقه والارتقاء بشعار جميرا. يُعد قربها المباشر من الشاطيء هو أحد أكثر المزايا المرغوبة، مع إطلالة العديد من المنازل على البحر المتلأليء.

يتوفر أيضًا عدد كبير من الفنادق العالمية في جميرا, بما في ذلك برج العرب الشهير، وفندق جميرا بيتش، وفندق موفنبيك ومنتجع شيراتون.

المرافق ووسائل الراحة

تسعى جميرا جاهدة لتوفير كافة المرافق الأساسية للمقيمين، بما في ذلك الحدائق الخاصة ذات المناظر الطبيعية وصالات الألعاب الرياضية والمسابح ومناطق لعب للأطفال. ويمكن للمقيمين في منطقة جميرا الوصول إلى الشاطئ سيراً على الأقدام مما يجعلها أكثر المناطق المرغوبة في المدينة.

تصطف المساجد المصممة بشكل رائع على الطرق مثل مسجد جميرا الشهير، مما يولد المسلمين شعوراً محبباً بدفء المجمتع وبخاصة في أيام الجمعة.

التسوق

يعد مول ميركاتو للتسوق، ومركز مزايا، ومركز بالم ستريب للتسوق بعض منافذ التسوق الراقية على امتداد جميرا، في حين يقع مول دبي الشهير على بعد بضعة كيلومترات فقط.

يقع سيتي ووك عند ملتقى طريقي الصفا والوصل، الذي يعد وجهة للتسوق والترفيه في الهواء الطلق, حيث يشتمل على مزيج من أماكن البيع بالتجزئة الراقية ومنافذ تناول الطعام.

يُعد مركز بوكس بارك الجديد للبيع بالتجزئة أحدث إضافة لوجهات جميرا للتسوق، مما يستوجب الإشادة بتصميمها وبنيتها الأساسية المبتكرة.

المدارس

تتوفر العديد من المدارس العالمية في منطقة جميرا، بما في ذلك مدرسة جميرا الدولية، ومدرسة جيمس ويلينغتون الابتدائية، وحضانة أي- كيدز وحضانة تيني هوم مونتيسوري.

الرعاية الصحية

يُعد كل من مركز الزهراء الطبي الخاص والمستشفى الإيراني وعيادة مانشستر وعيادة دبي لندن من أفضل المؤسسات الطبية العالمية التي تقع في جميرا والمناطق المحيطة بها.

المشاريع والتطويرات في جميرا

فيليج مول: يحتوي هذا المركز التجاري المستوحى من تصميم وثقافة البحر المتوسط على متاجر حصرية في أجواء مريحة. يشتهر سكان البحر المتوسط بتطلعاتهم متعددة الثقافات فيما يتعلق بالأمور الممتعة في الحياة، ويسعى فيلدج مول جاهدًا كما يبدو إلى تقديم أفضل ما في البحر المتوسط من مجموعات مختارة واسعة النطاق من عروض التسوق وتناول الطعام ونمط الحياة. يقع مركز التسوق في موقع مناسب قبالة طريق جميرا, ويُعد مكانًا مثاليًا للتوقف بين مقاهي الحي الجذابة والشاطيء الساحر. يُعد فيلدج مول أيضًا من بين الوجهات الأكثر راحة من مراكز التسوق , مع وسائل الراحة التي تدعوا للاسترخاء لاستمتاع العملاء مثل منتجع سينساسيا إيربان على سبيل الذكر.

صن سيت: يُعد صن سيت الذي يشتمل على الأماكن التجارية ومحال البيع بالتجزئة والمساحات السكنية أحد أكثر مشروعات جميرا تميزًا. يتآلف طابقان من المتاجر الراقية ومطاعم تناول الطعام الرائعة بينما يُخصص الطابق العلوي للمكاتب التجارية. تطل مساكن صن سيت الفاخرة على الخليج العربي ويمكن للمقيمين الوصول إلى المرافق الترفيهية الحصرية.

متنزه وشارع ريدوود: يوفر استثمار ريدوود الذي يتألف من منازل فاخرة وفيلات مشاهد رائعة لملعب فاير للجولف. صُممت هذه المنازل بعناية مع مراعاة جعل الأفضلية للمقيمين في المستقبل ونمط حياتهم بعين الاعتبار . يتبنى هذا التطور الفريد من نوعه الأماكن الخارجية ويتضمن المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة والحدائق المحيطة بالعقارات.

المشاريع والتطويرات الأخرى في جميرا

• الجزيرة الثانية

• فيلا الفتَان

• جزيرة خليج جميرا

• إم إم إس

• الصفا

• فيلات سبليندور

 

مشاريع قيد الانشاء في جميرا

الموقع

Jumeirah

Dubai Property - Jumeirah
About Jumeirah

The origin of the name Jumeirah means beauty, and this neighbourhood truly lives up to the name.

Divided into three phrases - Jumeirah 1, Jumeirah 2, and Jumeirah 3 - the area mainly comprises low rise private villas. These luxury homes range from large detached properties to townhouses, fitted with all necessary facilities. The design and architecture differs from house to house, gaining Jumeirah the reputation as one of the most visually captivating neighbourhoods in Dubai.

Populated by U.A.E. nationals and expats alike, Jumeirah has been a largely exclusive settlement for decades and has continued expanding and elevating the Jumeirah brand. One of the most desirable features is the direct proximity to the beach, with many of the homes giving a view of the sparkling sea.

There are also a large number of world-class hotels in Jumeirah, including the iconic Burj Al Arab, Jumeirah Beach Hotel, Movenpick Hotel, and Sheraton Resort.

Facilities and Amenities

Jumeirah strives to provide all the basic amenities for residents, including private landscaped gardens, gymnasiums, pools, and play areas for children. The walkable distance to the beach makes Jumeirah properties some of the most sought after in the city.

Exquisitely designed mosques line the roads such as the renowned Jumeirah Mosque, providing a sense of community for Muslims, particularly on Fridays.

Shopping

Mercato Shopping Mall, Mazaya Center, and Palm Strip Shopping Mall are a few of the high-end shopping outlets along Jumeirah, while the famous Dubai Mall is located just a few kilometers away.

At the junction of Safa Road and Al Wasl Road lies City Walk, an outdoor shopping and entertainment destination, comprising of a mix of high-end retail spaces and dining outlets.

Brand new retail hub Box Park is the newest addition to the Jumeirah shopping destinations, drawing praise for its innovative design and infrastructure.

Schools

There are an abundance of world-class schools in the Jumeirah area, including Jumeirah International School, GEMS Wellington Primary School, I-Kidz Nursery, and Tiny Home Montessori Nursery.

Health Care

Al Zahra Private Medical Centre, the Iranian Hospital, the Manchester Clinic, and Dubai London Clinic are some of the top medical institutions located in and around Jumeirah. 

Projects and Developments in Jumeirah

The Village Mall: Inspired by the Mediterranean culture and design, this mall has exclusive boutiques in a comfortable setting. The Mediterranean people are famous for their multicultural aspiration for the good things in life, and The Village Mall apparently strives to present the best of the Mediterranean in its wide-ranging selection of shopping, dining and lifestyle offerings. Located in a convenient spot nestled off Jumeirah Road, it is an ultimate place for a stop-over between the fascinating neighbourhood cafés and the attractive beach. With relaxation conveniences for clients to indulge, such as the Sensasia Urban Spa for instance, the Village Mall is also among the more comforting of mall destinations.

Sunset: Comprising of commercial, retail, and residential spaces, Sunset is one of Jumeirah’s most exclusive projects. Two of the floors consist of high-end stores and fine dining restaurants while the top floor is dedicated to boutique offices. Sunset’s luxurious residences overlook the Arabian Gulf and residents have access to exclusive recreational facilities.

Redwood Park and Avenues: Consisting of luxury townhouses and villas, the Redwood development offers wonderful views of the Fire Golf Course. These homes were carefully designed with the future resident’s preference and lifestyle in mind. This unique development embraces the outdoors and incorporates lavish landscaping and gardens around the properties.

Other projects and developments in Jumeirah

  • Island Two
  • Al Fattan Villa
  • Jumeirah Bay Island
  • Mms
  • Safa
  • Splendour Villas

Ready Projects in Jumeirah

Off Plan Projects in Jumeirah

Location Map

Latest Availability

Townhouse for Sale

SUR LA MER|Luxurious 5Bedroom Townhouse Sea/SkyLine View

Townhouse for Sale

Jumeirah Sur La Mer

AED 9,887,000

View Detail

Apartment for Sale

No Commission | 1 Bedroom Unit | Phase 3

Apartment for Sale

Jumeirah Port de La Mer

AED 1,303,000

View Detail

Penthouse for Sale

Exclusive 4Bed Penthouse|Panoramic View

Penthouse for Sale

Jumeirah Bulgari Resort and Residences

AED 28,000,000

View Detail