" /> "> ">
درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م
سجل اهتمامك

عن متنزه جميرا

 

يقع متنزه جميرا بين جزر جميرا وقرية جميرا وجميرا جولف استيتس، وهو مجمع فلل من المطور العقاري الرئيسي نخيل.

يمتد متنزه جميرا الذي يُحاط بالبيئة الخصبة والمتنزهات الخارجية، على مساحة 370 هكتارًا، ويشمل أكثر من 2000 فيلا فسيحة تضم من ثلاث إلى خمس غرف نوم. يشتمل هذا المجمع على جميع وسائل الراحة والمنافذ اللازمة، بما في ذلك متجر بيع المواد الغذائية ومركز المجمع وصيدلية وبنك ومكتب بريد ومركز تسوق مع العديد من منافذ الأطعمة والمشروبات.

تتميز الفيلات بثلاث تصميمات: العريق والإقليمي والتراثي. صُممت جميع الفيلات للحياة العائلية، مع مناطق معيشة واسعة، وحدائق خلفية، وأماكن لصف السيارات، وغرف النزلاء، وشرفات ومطابخ مجهزة جيدًا.

المرافق ووسائل الراحة

يُقدم متنزه جميرا لسكانه العديد من الضروريات والمرافق الراقية. تُدعم الأنشطة الخارجية في هذا المجمع، مع مضمار للعدو وركوب الدراجات والذي يلتف حول الحدائق و الملاعب الرياضية. يمكن للعائلات التي لديها أطفال صغار الاستفادة من العناية اليومية للأطفال، ومنطقة الألعاب، ومركز الشباب، وروضة الأطفال.

يمكن إيجاد نادي المجمع المسابح والمنتجعات الصحية والمسجد في مشروع التطوير.

التسوق

يمكن لسكان متنزه جميرا تدبر أمر تسوقهم اليومي في مركز المجمع الأساسي. ومع ذلك، فيما يتعلق بخيار التسوق والترفيه، فإن أقرب مراكز التسوق الرئيسية هي ابن بطوطة مول ومول دبي مارينا ومول لؤلؤة دبي ومول الإمارات.

المدارس

تتضمن المدارس الشهيرة القريبة من متنزه جميرا مدرسة ريجنت الدولية ومدرسة الإمارات الدولية ومدرسة دبي البريطانية ومدرسة وينشستر ومدرسة دلهي العامة.

الرعاية الصحية

مركز الحياة الطبي وعيادة ويلكير المتنقلة ومستشفى جبل علي ومركز ميديكلينيك في مول ابن بطوطة هي مجموعة من المؤسسات الطبية التي تقع بالقرب من متنزه جميرا.

المشاريع في متنزه جميرا

الفيلات الإقليمية: تتميز هذه الفيلات بفن الأرابيسك المعماري، مستوحاة من الثقافة العربية والتصميمات التقليدية والأعمال الخشبية. يخلق الضوء الطبيعي والنباتات بيئة هادئة و أجواء جذابة.

الفيلات التراثية: صُممت الفيلات التراثية بالأسقف المبلطة والشرفات الرائعة لتوفر إقامة فاخرة. أحد أهم السمات التي تتميز بها هذه الفيلات الأخاذة والمزينة بالألوان الطبيعية والأرضيات المبلطة الملونة هي الجدران المزينة بالفسيفساء.

الفيلات العريقة: إن بناء وتصميم هذه الفيلات التي تضم سمات أوروبية وأعمال التبليط المتقن والأعمال الحجرية الرائعة متأصلًا في الهندسة المعمارية الفرنسية. يكتمل مخطط الألوان الخارجي بشكل رائع بالحديقة الخضراء المحيطة بالمنازل.

العقار

غرف النوم 

المساحة

التصميم العريق

3

3,997 قدم مربع

التصميم التراثي

3 - 5

4,851  و 5,479 قدم مربع

التصميم الإقليمي

4 - 5

 5,071 و 5,449 قدم مربع

 

 

فيديو

الموقع

Driven Properties - Dubai real estate company

info@drivenproperties.ae

+971 55 365 8402

Call Us On: +971 (0) 4 429 7040

Jumeirah Park

Dubai Property - Jumeirah Park
About Jumeirah Park

Situated between Jumeirah Islands, Jumeirah Village, and Jumeirah Golf Estates, Jumeirah Park is a villa community by master developer Nakheel. 

Surrounded by a lush environment and outdoor parks, Jumeirah Park spans over 370 hectares and comprises over 2,000 spacious three to five bedroom villas. This community contains all the necessary amenities and outlets, including a grocery store, community centre, pharmacy, bank, post office, and a shopping centre with numerous food and beverage outlets. 

The villas come in three designs: Heritage, Regional and Legacy. All the villas are designed for family living, with spacious living areas, back gardens, garages, guest rooms, terraces, and well-fitted kitchens. 

Facilities and Amenities

Jumeirah Park offers its residents many necessities and high-end facilities. Outdoor activities are encouraged in this community, with a jogging and cycling track that loops around the gardens and sports court. Families with young children can benefit from the children’s day care, play area, youth center, and kindergarten.

A community club house, swimming pools, spa, and mosque can be found on the development.

Shopping

Jumeirah Park's residents can take care of their day-to-day shopping at the in-built community center. However, for retail therapy and entertainment, the closest major malls are Ibn Battuta Mall, Dubai Marina Mall, Dubai Pearl Mall, and Mall of the Emirates.

Schools

The well-known schools near Jumeirah Park include Regent International School, Emirates International School, Dubai British School, The Winchester School, and Delhi Public School.

Health Care

Life Medical Centre, Welcare Ambulatory Clinic, Jebel Ali Hospital, and Mediclinic Ibn Battuta Mall are a couple of the medical institutions situated close to Jumeirah Park.

Projects in Jumeirah Park

Regional Villas: These villas feature Arabesque architecture, taking inspiration from Arab culture, traditional designs, and woodwork. The natural light and flora creates a tranquil environment and inviting atmosphere.

Legacy Villas: With tiled roofs and splendid terraces, Legacy villas are designed to offer a lavish residence. Decorated with natural hues and colorful tiles, one of the most striking features of these villas are the ornamental wall mosaics.

Heritage Villas: With European features, elaborate tiling, and stunning rock work, the construction and design of these villas are rooted in French architecture. The exterior color scheme is complemented beautifully by the verdant garden surrounding the homes.

Property Bedrooms Area
Heritage 3 3,997 sq.ft..
Legacy 3 - 5 4,851 and 5,479 sq.ft.
Regional 4 - 5 5,071 and 5,449 sq.ft.

Location Map

Latest Availability

Legacy Style Villa | 4BR +Maids | Garden

Legacy Style Villa | 4BR +Maids | Garden

Jumeirah Park Legacy Large

AED 4,900,000

View Detail

Fully Upgraded 5Bedroom Villa, Huge Plot

Fully Upgraded 5Bedroom Villa, Huge Plot

Jumeirah Park Legacy Large

AED 4,850,000

View Detail

Biggest Plot Meadows View in Nova Villas

Biggest Plot Meadows View in Nova Villas

Jumeirah Park Legacy Nova Villas

AED 4,500,000

View Detail