" /> "> ">
درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م
سجل اهتمامك

عن تاون سكوير دبي

يوفر تاون سكوير المطوره من قبل نشاما مكانًا مثاليًا للعيش والاستمتاع بالمعيشة الفاخرة. توفر الإقامة في تاون سكوير أسلوب حياة رائع لوجود العديد من الحدائق ووسائل الراحة العالمية.

يقع تاون سكوير في قلب دبي، ويوفر العديد من مشاريع التطوير العقاري التي لا تزال قيد الإنشاء مع خطة سداد مرنة وأسعار معقولة. تغطي المساحة أكثر من 750 فدانًا وتتألف من 18000 شقة و3,000 منزل تاونهاوس وعدد كبير من منافذ البيع بالتجزئة والمنافذ التجارية.

المزايا الرئيسية

• طورته شركة نشاما

• منازل تاونهاوس وشقق فاخرة وأنيقة

• وسائل راحة عالمية

• تصميم أنيق

• حياة رحبة

• خطة سداد مرنة

• أسعار مناسبة

• مساحات طبيعية منسقة

من المتوقع أن يستوعب هذا المجمع الفريد ما يقدر بنحو 85,000 شخص يمكنهم العمل والعيش في تاون سكوير. سيحظون بفرصة تجربة مجموعة من وسائل الراحة، مثل: تناول الطعام الممتاز والمساحات الخضراء والمسبح المشترك وبلازا وريل سينما، والاستمتاع بكل هذا.

يقع تاون سكوير عند تقاطع القدرة وطريق الإمارات، ما يوفر الوصول المباشر إلى مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في دبي. يقع هذا المشروع السكني على بعد دقائق فقط من برج خليفة الشهير ومول دبي ومطار دبي الدولي.

سيكون لسكان تاون سكوير خيارات كثيرة للاستمتاع بالحياة الممتازة في قلب دبي. المنازل محاطة بمناظر طبيعية خضراء وارفة، والكثير من وسائل الراحة، بما في ذلك مسبح وصالة ألعاب رياضية وشرفات واسعة ومنطقة لعب للأطفال وسطح مذهل وغير ذلك الكثير. يوفر تاون سكوير مجموعة من الاستوديوهات والشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتي نوم وثلاث غرف نوم وفناء جميل على الطراز المعماري المعاصر.

وسائل الراحة

• مسبح

• صالة ألعاب رياضية

• منطقة لعب للأطفال

• مسارات للمشي

• مسارات للركض وركوب الدراجات

• ساحات صف السيارات

• منافذ للبيع بالتجزئة

• مركز اللياقة البدنية

• مطاعم

• مقاهي

يقع في تاون سكوير وردة و جنة 2، وهو أحدث مشاريع التطوير العقاري التي لا تزال قيد الإنشاء، ويوفر شققًا فاخرة بالإضافة إلى مجموعة كبيرة من وسائل الراحة. إنه مكان مثالي للعائلات للاستثمار والاستمتاع بالمعيشة الفاخرة في قلب المدينة. فهي أماكن مثالية للفرص وإمكانيات لا حصر لها.

شقق زهراء بريز هو مشروع تطوير عقاري آخر في قلب تاون سكوير. يوفر هذا المشروع السكني الفرص لسكانه للمشاركة في الأنشطة التي تُمارس في الهواء الطلق. يمكن للمقيم الاستمتاع بحفل موسيقي مباشر في منتزه تاون سكوير أو الجلوس والاسترخاء والاستمتاع بأحدث أفلام هوليوود في ريل سينما في الهواء الطلق. كما توفر هذه الشقق فرصة لأخذ دراجتك للتمرين أو الركض مع الأصدقاء على مسارات خضراء مورقة.

 

مشاريع جاهزة في تاون سكوير دبي

الموقع

" /> "> ">
Driven Properties LLC
Register Your Interest

About Town Square Dubai

Town Square by Nshama and offers a perfect place to live and enjoy luxurious living. The Residences at Town Square feature sparkling lifestyle with various parks and world-class amenities.

Located in the Heart of Dubai, Town Square offers several off-plan developments with a flexible payment plan and affordable prices. The area was spanning over 750 acres and comprised of 18,000 apartments, 3,000 townhouses and a plethora of retail and commercial outlets.

Key Features

  • Developed by Nshama
  • Stylish townhouses & apartments
  • World-class amenities
  • Elegant design
  • Spacious living
  • Flexible payment plan
  • Affordable prices
  • Landscaped spaces

This unique community is expected to accommodate estimated 85,000 people who can work and live at Town Square. They will have the opportunity to experience and enjoy an array of amenities such as excellent dining, green spaces, community pool, plaza and reel cinema.

Located at the intersection of Al Qudra, and Emirates Road, Town Square has direct access to the main key attractions of Dubai. This residential development is just minutes away from the iconic Burj Khalifa, Dubai Mall and Dubai International Airport.

The residents of Town Square will have plenty of choices to enjoy excellent living in the heart of Dubai. The homes are surrounded by lush green landscaped areas and a wealth of amenities including swimming pool, gym, spacious terraces, children’s play area, stunning deck and much more. Town Square offers a collection of studios, 1, 2, and 3-bedroom apartments beautiful courtyard and contemporary architectural style.

Amenities

  • Swimming pool
  • Gym
  • Children’s play area
  • Walking track
  • Jogging and cycling trail
  • Parking spaces
  • Retail outlets
  • Fitness centre
  • Restaurants
  • Cafes

Located at Town Square Warda and Jenna II, the latest off-plan development offers stylish apartments with a wide range of amenities. It is a perfect place for families to invest and enjoy luxurious living in the heart of the city. They are the ideal places of opportunity and endless possibilities.

Another off-plan development in the heart of Town Square is Zahra Breeze apartments. This residential project offers opportunities to its residents to involve in outdoor activities. Resident can enjoy a live concert in Town Square Park or sit, relax and enjoy the latest Hollywood blockbusters at the outdoor Reel Cinemas. They also offer the facility to take your bike for a spin or jog with a friend on leafy green trails.

Ready Projects in Town Square Dubai

Location