" /> "> ">
درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م

المركز التجاري العالمي

سجل اهتمامك

عن المركز التجاري العالمي

المركز التجاري العالمي هو أكثر المنشآت ازدحامًا في دبي. يقع في وسط الحي المالي والمركز التجاري الموازي لشارع الشيخ زايد. يقع المركز التجاري العالمي بالقرب من منطقة دبي المالية والخليج التجاري ووسط مدينة دبي.

يشتهر بإقامة المعارض المختلفة والمؤتمرات والحفلات الموسيقية العالمية. يضطلع هذا المشروع العقاري الضخم بدور مهم في التوسع في التجارة الدولية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

عُرف المركز التجاري العالمي ببرج الشيخ راشد وتأسس في عام 1979. كان مجرد مبنى واحد، ولكن المجمع يمتد في الوقت الحالي على مساحة إجمالية قدرها 1.3 مليون قدم مربع. يضم المركز التجاري العالمي 40 غرفة اجتماعات في 3 طوابق، و21 صالة عرض، وعدد قليل من الفنادق والأبراج التجارية خارج المجمع.

المزايا الرئيسية

• أُنشئ في عام 1979

• كان يُعرف في السابق ببرج الشيخ راشد

• يقع بجوار شارع الشيخ زايد

• بالقرب من محطة المترو

• النقطة المحورية للتجارة الدولية والشركات الخارجية

• يستضيف الحفلات الموسيقية والمعارض التجارية والعديد من الفعاليات الأخرى

وفَّر مركز دبي التجاري العالمي وظائف لا حصر لها ويدر إيرادات كبيرة لاقتصاد المدينة. طور من وجوده بصفته وجهة تجارية عالمية. المركز التجاري العالمي هو مشروع متعدد الاستخدامات، يجمع بين العقارات السكنية و المشاريع التجارية والمراكز الإدارية ومساحات البيع بالتجزئة. وهو يتألف من برج مؤتمرات مكون من 14 طابقًا يقع بالقرب من مركز المعارض ومؤتمر دبي الدولي الكبير.

يقع فندق نوفوتيل، وبرج الشيخ راشد، وفندق إيبيس بجوار أرض المعارض. يقتصر الجانب السكني في المركز التجاري العالمي على ورلد تريد سنتر ريزيدانس - جميرا ليفينج. يتصل بمحطة مترو المركز التجاري العالمي، ويوفر وصولاً مباشراً إلى موقع المناسبات الخارجي الذي يسمى إيكسبشن جيت و ذا بلازا.

تضم الوجهة أيضًا العديد من صالات المعارض، مثل: صالات الشيخ سعيد ,وقاعة المركز التجاري وصالة الشيخ راشد وصالة الشيخ مكتوم.

الأماكن القريبة

• المركز المالي

• وسط مدينة دبي

• برج خليفة

• مول دبي

• الخليج التجاري

• مطار دبي الدولي

جميرا ليفنج - تتألف مساكن المركز التجاري العالمي من برجين مذهلين. يوفر هذا التطوير العقاري السكني 337 مسكناً أنيقاً، يضم مجموعة من الشقق الفندقية المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة أو غرفتين أو ثلاث أو أربع غرف نوم.

توفر الشقق مجموعة كبيرة من وسائل الراحة، بما في ذلك مسبح على السطح ومركز للياقة البدنية ومنطقة داخلية لتناول الطعام.

وسائل الراحة

• مسبح

• صالة ألعاب رياضية

• مطاعم

• مقاهي

• منافذ للبيع بالتجزئة

• مواقف السيارات

• منطقة لعب للأطفال

أسواق مركزية

توجد العديد من متاجر السوبر ماركت في المركز التجاري العالمي. يوفر التطوير العقاري متجرًا صغيرًا، ويمكن للسكان التسوق من سوبر ماركت ومجمع استهلاكي والوصول بسهولة إلى محلات السوبر ماركت في المناطق القريبة. يقع متجر زووم للبقالة في الجهة المقابلة للمركز التجاري العالمي.

ساحات صف السيارات

سيحظى السكان بميزة صف السيارات في المركز التجاري العالمي. تتوفر أماكن صف السيارات بالقرب من المناطق السكنية. تتوفر محطة مترو قريبة جدًا وتوفر سهولة الوصول إلى بقية المدينة.

المدارس

هناك العديد من المدارس المتاحة بالقرب من هذا التطوير العقاري. تتكون المدرسة في المركز التجاري العالمي من حضانة هامنج بيرد، ومدرسة سلمى الأنصارية ومدرسة جيمس ويلينغتون الابتدائية ومدرسة آل مكتوم الابتدائية للبنين.

 

الموقع

" /> "> ">
Driven Properties LLC
Register Your Interest

About World Trade Centre

World Trade Centre is the most happening and busiest developments in Dubai. It is located in the centre of the financial and central business district just parallel to Sheikh Zayed Road. World Trade Centre is close to Dubai Financial District, Business Bay and Downtown Dubai.

It is mainly known for holding various exhibitions, fairs, global convention and concerts. This mega-development plays a fundamental role in the expansion of international trade in the UAE.

World Trade Centre was known as Sheikh Rashid Tower and was established in 1979. It was just one building but now the complex is spanning over the total an area of 1.3 million Sq. Ft. World Trade Centre houses 40 meeting rooms over 3 floors, 21 exhibition halls, and few hotels and commercial towers outside the complex.

Key Features

  • Developed in 1979
  • First known as Sheikh Rashid Tower
  • Located next to Sheikh Zayed Road
  • Close to metro station
  • The focal point for international trades and overseas businesses
  • Host concerts, trade shows, exhibitions and many other events

Dubai World Trade Centre has created countless jobs and is generating significant revenue for the city’s economy. It has developed its presence as a cosmopolitan commercial destination. World Trade Centre is a mixed-use development that integrates residential properties, commercial projects, administrative centres and retail spaces. It comprised of 14 – storey Convention Tower which is nestled close to the Exhibition Centre and large Dubai International Convention.

Novotel Hotel, Sheikh Rashid Tower, and Ibis Hotel are situated next to the exhibition grounds. World Trade Centre residential side is limited to World Trade Centre Residence – Jumeriah Living. It is linked to the World Trade Centre metro station and offers direct access to the outdoor event venue called Exhibition Gate and The Plaza.

The destination also includes several exhibition halls such as Sheikh Saeed Halls, Trade Centre Arena, Sheikh Rashid Hall, and Sheikh Maktoum Hall.

Nearby Places

  • Financial centre
  • Downtown Dubai
  • Burj Khalifa
  • Dubai Mall
  • Business Bay
  • Dubai International Airport

Jumeirah Living – World Trade Centre Residences comprised of two stunning towers. This residential development offers 337 stylish residences that include a collection of 1, 2, 3- and 4-bedroom serviced apartments.

The apartments offer a wide range of amenities including a rooftop pool, fitness centre, and in-house dining area.

Amenities

  • Swimming pool
  • Gym
  • Restaurants
  • Cafes
  • Retail outlets
  • Parking spaces
  • Children’s play area

Supermarkets

There are several supermarkets at World Trade Centre. The development offers mini-mart, and the residents can shop from Fair Trade Supermarket & Department Store and have easy access to supermarkets in nearby areas. Zoom convenience store is right opposite the World Trade Centre.

Parking Spaces

The residents will have the facility of parking at World Trade Centre. Parking spaces are available close to residential areas. Metro Station is directly linked and offers easy access to the rest of the city.  

Schools

There are several schools available near to this development. School at World Trade Centre consist of Hummingbird Nursery, Salma Al Ansaria School, GEMS Wellington Primary School, and Al Maktoum Primary School for Boys.

Location