" /> "> ">
درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م
سجل اهتمامك

Starting Price

Call for price

Property Type

Apartments

Developer

Location

Jumeirah Lake Tower

عن برج تيفاني

يقع برج تيفاني في موقع مثالي في أبراج بحيرات جميرا، وهو مبنى شاهق يبلغ ارتفاعه 183 مترًا ويوفر 43 طابق مع مجموعة من وسائل الراحة للسكان. تحت التطوير وهو خيار مثالي لتناول الطعام إلى جانب وجود صالة للألعاب الرياضية للضيوف.

مميزات البيع الرئيسية

• يقع في أبراج بحيرات جميرا

• وسائل راحة ممتازة

• مبنى شاهق مطور

• أفضل خيار لتناول الطعام

• تصميمات أنيقة

يقع برج تيفاني في مكان مثالي في برج بحيرة الجميرا، ويقدم مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الراحة لتوفير حياة أنيقة. تشمل المرافق مركزًا متوسطًا وبهو أنيق مزود بأمن وصالة ألعاب رياضية وغرفة بخار وأماكن لوقوف السيارات ومصاعد عالية السرعة وخدمة لصف السيارات واتصال بالإنترنت عالي السرعة.

برج بحيرة الجميرا مشروع ضخم، حيث ستتاح للسكان فرصة الاستمتاع بالمعيشة في الواجهة البحرية مع توفر المطاعم والمقاهي في الهواء الطلق والاستمتاع بالمشي في وقت متأخر من الليل على طول جانب البحيرة.

سيكون السكان على مقربة من مراكز التسوق الرئيسية مثل مول الإمارات ومول ابن بطوطة ودبي بير مول ودبي مارينا مول. جميع هذه المراكز التجارية تلبي احتياجات السكان وتقدم لهم خيارات ممتازة لتناول الطعام والتسوق والترفيه.

من أبرز معالم أبراج بحيرات الجميرا أنها تتميز ببحيرات هادئة توفر بيئة هادئة للزوار والمقيمين. في الآونة الأخيرة، تم تحويل إحدى البحيرات إلى حديقة مساحتها 55000 متر مربع، مما سمح بالاستمتاع بالمساحات الخضراء المفتوحة للترفيه والحفلات وممارسة الرياضة والركض، بالإضافة إلى مجتمع يتيح تمشية الكلاب.

المدارس القريبة

• مدرسة الإمارات الخاصة

• مدرسة دبي الدولية

• مدرسة دلهي الخاصة

• مدرسة دبي البريطانية

 

إطلالة على المجمع
إطلالة على المجمع
موقف مغطى
موقف مغطى
قاعة رياضية
قاعة رياضية
منطقة لعب الاطفال
منطقة لعب الاطفال
مطاعم
مطاعم
مركز تسوق
مركز تسوق
متاجر
متاجر
مقاهي
مقاهي
خيارات ممتازة لتناول الطعام
خيارات ممتازة لتناول الطعام
مدارس
مدارس
مراكز تسوق
مراكز تسوق
حمام سباحة
حمام سباحة
مركز لياقة
مركز لياقة
منافذ تجزئة
منافذ تجزئة
حدائق خضراء شاسعة
حدائق خضراء شاسعة

معرض

الموقع

Ready Property in Dubai - Tiffany Tower
About Tiffany Tower

Ideally located at Jumeirah Lake Towers, Tiffany Tower is a high- rise building 183m high and offers 43 story with an array of amenities for the residents.  Below the development is perfect dining option along with a gymnasium for the guests.

Key Selling Point

  • Located at Jumeirah Lake Tower
  • Excellent amenities
  • High – rise development
  • Finest dining option
  • Elegant layouts

Ideally located at Jumeirah Lake Tower, Tiffany Tower offers a wide range of amenities for stylish living. The facilities include medial center, elegant lobby with security, gym, steam room, parking spaces, high-speed elevators, valet parking, and high-speed internet connections.

Jumeirah Lake Tower is a mega-development, where the residents will have the opportunity to enjoy the waterfront living with outdoor restaurants and cafes with a late-night walk along the lake side.

The residents will be in close proximity to the main shopping malls such as Mall of Emirates, Ibn Battuta Mall, Dubai Pear Mall, and Dubai Marina Mall. All these malls cater the needs of the residents and offer excellent dining, shopping and entertainment options.

One of the main highlights of Jumeirah Lakes Towers is that it features serene lakes, which provide a calm environment for visitors and residents. Recently, one of the lakes was turned into a 55,000 square meter park, which allowed green open spaces to be enjoyed for recreation, parties, sports, jogging, as well as the ever-growing dog-walking community.

Nearby Schools

  • Emirates Private school
  • Dubai International school
  • Delhi Private school
  • Dubai British school
Location Map

Latest Availability

Office for Sale

Spacious Fitted Office W/ Amazing JLT Views

Office for Sale

Jumeirah Lake Towers Tiffany Tower

AED 950,000

View Detail