" /> "> ">
درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م

فيلات جولف جروف من إعمار

فيلات جولف جروف من إعمار
سجل اهتمامك

فيلات جولف جروف من إعمار

إعفاء بنسبة 100% من رسوم دائرة الأراضي والأملاك بدبي

لا توجد رسوم خدمات لمدة 3 سنوات

 فيلات جولف جروف في دبي هيلز إستيت هو أحدث مشروع قيد الإنشاء تقدمه إعمار العقارية. يقع هذا المشروع السكني في قلب دبي ويقدم مجموعة فيلات عصرية مكونة من 3 و 4 غرف نوم متميزة وتطل هذه الفيلات على ملعب الجولف المكون من 18 حفرة والذي تقام عليه البطولات.

تحيط بالفيلات في هذا المشروع الفاخر مساحات مصممة خضراء غنَّاء، مع مجموعة من وسائل الراحة للتمتع بمعيشة مثالية. سيحظى السكان بفرصة الاستمتاع بتجربة المساحات الخضراء من جميع الجهات، مع إطلالات ساحرة على ملعب الجولف.

تفاصيل المشروع

  • من تطوير إعمار العقارية
  • يقع في دبي هيلز إستيت
  • فيلات عصرية مكونة من ثلاث أو أربع غرف نوم
  • تصميم أنيق
  • مساحات واسعة
  • محاط بملعب جولف به 18 حفرة تُقام عليه البطولات
  • وسائل راحة عالمية
Community View
إطلالة على المجمع
Covered parking
موقف مغطى
Gymnasium
قاعة رياضية
View of gardens
إطلالة على الحدائق
Children's play area
منطقة لعب الاطفال
Shopping mall
مركز تسوق
Shops
متاجر
Cafes
مقاهي
Excellent Dining Options
خيارات ممتازة لتناول الطعام
Jogging Tracks
مسارات جري
Supermarkets
مراكز تسوق
Swimming Pool
حمام سباحة

تجربة موقع متميز

يقع مشروع جولف جروف الجديد في دبي هيلز إستيت ويحيط به ملعب جولف مكون من 18 حفرة. سيحظى السكان بالعديد من خيارات المطاعم والترفيه مع مجموعة كبيرة من وسائل الراحة لتوفير حياة ممتازة في قلب دبي.

تتيح فيلات جولف جروف في دبي هيلز إستيت الوصول المباشر إلى دبي هيلز بارك ودبي هيلز مول. دبي هيلز إستيت هو مشروع ضخم يوفر وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي والتي تشمل سهولة الوصول إلى النادي مع وجهات ممتازة لتناول الطعام والتسوق ومسارات مخصصة للمشي واللياقة البدنية. سيكون السكان على مقربة من مستشفى كينجز كوليدج والمراكز الطبية ذات الشهرة العالمية ومدرستين دوليتين.

أنه مشروع تطويري متعدد الاستخدام، يغطي مساحة إجمالية قدرها 11 مليون قدم مربع. يتميز دبي هيلز إستيت بحدائق خضراء غنَّاء مع مجموعة وفيرة من وسائل الراحة، مثل: النوادي الصحية الحديثة والمسارات الطبيعية ونوادي الجولف ومناطق لعب للأطفال ومسارات للجري والعديد من الخيارات الترفيهية والرياضية الأخرى.

Driven Properties - Dubai real estate company

info@drivenproperties.ae

+971 55 365 8402

Call Us On: +971 (0) 4 429 7040

Golf Grove Villas by Emaar

Dubai Property - Golf Grove Villas by Emaar
Project Summary
Area:

Dubai Hills Estate

Developer:

Emaar Properties

Property Type:

Villas

Handover:

Q4 2021

About Golf Grove Villas by Emaar

100% Dubai Land Department Discount
No Service Charge for 3 Years

Golf Grove Villas at Dubai Hills Estate is the latest off plan project by Emaar Properties. This residential development is located in the heart of Dubai and offers a stylish collection of premium 3-bedroom, and 4-bedroom villas are overlooking the 18- hole championship golf course.

The villas of this luxurious development are surrounded by lush green landscaped spaces with an array of amenities for perfect living. The residents will have the opportunity to experience greenery on all sides with amazing views of the golf course.

Project Details

  • Developed by Emaar Properties
  • Located at Dubai Hills Estate
  • Stylish 3, & 4-bedroom villas
  • Elegant design
  • Spacious living
  • Surrounded by 18 – hole championship golf course
  • World – class amenities

Golf Grove a new off plan project is located at Dubai Hills Estate and is surrounded by 18- hole championship golf course. The residents will have several options of dining, leisure and entertainment with a wealth of amenities for excellent living in the heart of Dubai.

Golf Grove Villas at Dubai Hills Estate will offer direct access to Dubai Hills Park and Dubai Hills Mall. Dubai Hills Estate is a mega-development offering world-class amenities including easy access to the clubhouse with excellent dining, retail, walking trail and fitness areas. The residents will be near to King’s College hospital, world-renowned medical centres and two international schools.

It is a mixed-use development and is covering the total area of 11 million sq.ft. Dubai Hills Estate offers lush green landscaped parks with a wealth of amenities such as modern health clubs, nature trails, golf clubs, children play areas, jogging tracks, and several other entertainment and sports options

Unit Sizes

Type Size Starting Price
3 bedroom 2,910.99 Sq.ft. - 2,940.16 Sq.ft. AED 3,030,888
4 bedroom 3,368.46 Sq.ft. AED 3,600,888

Amenities

  • Golf course access
  • Cycling & running tracks
  • Landscaped garden
  • Shops
  • Covered parking
  • Swimming pool
  • Golf Club and clubhouse
  • Restaurants

Payment Plan

Installment Milestone Percentage
1st Installment Down Payment 5%
Within 30 days of booking March 2019 5%
6 equal installment Every 4 months 5%
Upon Completion July 2021 10%
8 Equal Installments Every 4 months post - completion 5%
Final Installment After 36 months post -completion 10%

Image Gallery
Location Map