" /> "> ">
درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م

ماج 5 بوليفارد

ماج 5 بوليفارد
سجل اهتمامك

ماج 5 بوليفارد

أطلقت ماج للتطوير العقاري مشروع ماج 5 بوليفارد الذي يقع في دبي الجنوب. يوفر هذا المشروع القيد الإنشاء في دبي 1000 وحدة سكنية في 13 مبنى مكون من ستة طوابق + طابق أرضي بأسعار منخفضة تبدأ من 380,555 درهمًا إماراتيًا للشقة الاستوديو. تبلغ المساحة الإجمالية لهذا العقار 1,538,000 قدم مربع، وتوفر منازل فريدة مكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة حتى ثلاث غرف نوم. يحتوي ماج 5 بوليفارد على مرافقه الخاصة، مثل: المسبح والمقاهي ونادٍ للأطفال ومساحات لمحلات بيع بالتجزئة ومطاعم. يوفر ماج 5 بوليفارد أقصى درجات الراحة والأناقة والفخامة لسكانه.

تفاصيل المشروع

  •  من تطوير ماج للتطوير العقاري
  •  يقع في دبي الجنوب
  •  استوديوهات وشقق مكونة من غرفة نوم الى ثلاث غرف
  •  وسائل راحة عالمية
  •  مساحات واسعة
  •  تصميم أنيق
  •  خطة سداد جذابة
  •  أسعار مناسبة
  •  التسليم بحلول الربع الثالث من عام 2019

 سيقع هذا المشروع أيضًا بالقرب من خط مترو دبي ليربط دبي الجنوب بباقي المدينة. سيكون المشروع على مقربة من مطار آل مكتوم الدولي. تتميز جميع الشقق في ماج 5 بوليفارد بتصميم فريد يلبي جميع متطلبات السكان واحتياجاتهم. تتميز كل وحدة بتراس وشرفة توفر إطلالات جميلة على النوافير والمسابح والملاعب.

Community View
إطلالة على المجمع
Covered parking
موقف مغطى
Gymnasium
قاعة رياضية
Children's play area
منطقة لعب الاطفال
Communal gardens
حدائق عامة
Restaurants
مطاعم
Shopping mall
مركز تسوق
Cafes
مقاهي
Excellent Dining Options
خيارات ممتازة لتناول الطعام
Schools
مدارس
Walking & Biking Trails
مسارات مشي ودراجات
Landscaped Gardens
حدائق خضراء شاسعة

تجربة موقع متميز

يقع ماج بوليفارد في قلب دبي الجنوب، وهو أول مشروع يجرى إنشائه بالقرب من موقع المعرض العالمي إكسبو 2020. تُعد دبي الجنوب الوجهة المثالية، لأنها ستتيح الفرص للعمل والتجارة، مما سيجعلها مكانًا رائعًا للاستثمار.

MAG 5 Boulevard

MAG 5 Boulevard
Register Your Interest

MAG 5 Boulevard

MAG 5 Boulevard is launched by MAG Property Development and is located at Dubai South. This Dubai off plan project offers 1000 residential units in 13 six storeys + ground level buildings starting from as low as AED 380,555 for a Studio Apartment. This off plan Dubai property covers a total area of 1,538,000 sq. ft. and offers 1, 2, and 3 bedroom unique homes. MAG 5 Boulevard has its own facilities such as Swimming pool, cafes, kid’s club, retail spaces and restaurants. MAG 5 Boulevard offers the ultimate life of comfort, style, and luxury to its residents.

Project Details

  • Developed by MAG Property Development
  • Located at Dubai South
  • Studio, 1, 2, and 3 bedroom apartments
  • World - class amenities
  • Spacious living
  • Elegant design
  • Attractive payment plan
  • Affordable prices 
  • Handover by Q3 2019

There will also be a metrolink by the end of 2019 connecting Dubai South to rest of the city. It will be in close proximity to the Al Maktoum International Airport. All apartments at MAG 5 Boulevard offer a  unique design that gratify all the requirements and needs of the residents. Each unit features a terrace and balcony offering beautiful views of fountains, swimming pools and playgrounds.

Community View
Community View
Covered parking
Covered parking
Gymnasium
Gymnasium
Children's play area
Children's play area
Communal gardens
Communal gardens
Restaurants
Restaurants
Shopping mall
Shopping mall
Cafes
Cafes
Excellent Dining Options
Excellent Dining Options
Schools
Schools
Walking & Biking Trails
Walking & Biking Trails
Landscaped Gardens
Landscaped Gardens

Unit Sizes

Studio

475 Sq. ft.

1 bedroom

660 Sq. ft.

2 bedroom

1,035 Sq. ft.

3 bedroom

2,511 Sq. ft.

 

Experience a Privileged Location

Located in the heart of Dubai South, MAG Boulevard is the first project that is constructed close to the World Expo 2020 site. Dubai South is considered to be the perfect destination as it will open opportunities for business and commerce which will make it outstanding place to invest.

Nearby Places 

Dubailand Dubai International Airport Dubai Hills Estate Burj Al Arab

Payment Plan

1st Installment

25%

During Construction

2nd Installment

75%

On Handover