درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م

ميرا

ميرا
سجل اهتمامك

ميرا

سعت شركة إعمار العقارية، وهي أرقى شركات التطوير العقاري في دبي، إلى وضع جوهرة أخرى في مجموعتها العقارية، وهي ريم. مجموعة متنوعة من مساكن سيجنيتشر ريزيدنس في إعمار، مثل وحدات تاون هاوس ميرا إعمار، هي جزء لا يتجزأ من التطوير في ريم. شيدت شركة إعمار مشروع ريم لتعكس جمال الصحراء الطبيعية البرية في دبي، مع إيلاء اهتمام خاص لزراعة الأزهار في الصحراء، وهي بيئة مفضلة للمسافرين والمغامرين على مدار عقود. يُعد مشروع تطوير ريم عقارًا مميزًا من عقارات فيلات ميرا بدبي، وهو يذكرنا بالبرودة الحلوة الموجودة داخل واحة صحراوية. جمالها البصري لا يسبقه جمال في دبي.

جعلت إعمار العقارية من ريم مجمعًا حصريًا مسورًا. تقع مساكن ميرا إعمار في ريم بعيدًا بما فيه الكفاية عن الإيقاع السريع المنضغط للحياة في مدينة دبي لتوفير الراحة والحفاوة لأولئك الذين يعملون في المدينة ولكن يتوقون للإقامة في الريف. يقع ريم حقًا في موقع مركزي، وعلى مسافة قريبة من جميع الوجهات ونقاط الطرق المهمة الموجودة في الإمارة. يقع العقار بالقرب من الطريق الرئيسي في دبي، شارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد، وكذلك عند تقاطع شارع القدرة وطريق دبي بايباس، وهو طريق متعدد المسارات في حد ذاته. أنت على بعد دقائق فقط بالفعل من كل مكان عندما تقيم في منزل ريم بفيلات ميرا في دبي.

تفاصيل المشروع

  • من تطوير إعمار العقارية
  • يقع في مجتمع ريم
  • وحدات سكنية عصرية
  • وسائل راحة عالمية
  • إطلالة على المجمع
  • حياة رحبة
  • تصميم أنيق
  • خطة سداد مرنة
  • أسعار مناسبة

 تشمل أماكن الجذب المجاورة لمدينة ريم ملعب جولف من الطراز العالمي ونادي دبي للبولو والفروسية. يبعد مجمع حمدان بن محمد بن راشد الرياضي الذي تبلغ مساحته 24 هكتارًا مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة عن ريم. إنه أكبر مجمع مائي داخلي في العالم، وتوفر العديد من ميزاته ساعات لا نهاية لها من الترفيه لسكان ميرا إعمار ريم. يُعد ريم أيضًا مجمع رئيسي بطراز معماري وتخطيط مذهل. تتمتع مجموعة واسعة من المساكن بميزة وجود مركز التسوق الخاص بها في المجمع، وملعب الجولف المصغر، ومضمار السباق وملعب كرة القدم وسينما خارجية. كما توفر ساحة البيع بالتجزئة لسكان ريم العديد من السلع والخدمات. سيتمتع سكان المجمع أيضًا بنادي جذاب للمقيمين بالإضافة إلى مركز الحي ومسجد لسكان المجمع.

سعى موقع ريم ميرا إعمار إلى توفير أسلوب حياة حضري في بيئة ريفية مريحة ووسائل الراحة فيه رائعة حقًا. تشمل هذه المرافق دور حضانة للأطفال ومدارس ابتدائية عالية الجودة وممرات مظللة ومسار لركوب الدراجات في جميع أنحاء ريم. الأحزمة الخضراء الغنَّاء بجمالها الوارف، تقود السكان أيضًا إلى الأسواق المركزية التي يفضلونها، وكذلك إلى المركز الطبي الخاص بالمجمع، عندما تكون هذه الخدمات مطلوبة. يتميز عقار ريم بفيلات ميرا في دبي، بحديقة مركزية خاصة، وهي واحدة من مظاهر الجودة والجاذبية غير المألوفة. في الحقيقة، إذا كان هناك ما يمكنه إغراء السكان خارج ريم لمغادرتها، فلن يكون سوى القليل.

الأماكن القريبة

  • دبي لاند
  • مول الإمارات
  • مدينة ميدان
  • وسط مدينة دبي
  • مطار دبي الدولي
  •  
Balcony
شرفة
BBQ area
منطقة للشواء
Community View
إطلالة على المجمع
Covered parking
موقف مغطى
Gymnasium
قاعة رياضية
Children's play area
منطقة لعب الاطفال
Communal gardens
حدائق عامة
Restaurants
مطاعم
Shopping mall
مركز تسوق
Shops
متاجر
Cafes
مقاهي
Excellent Dining Options
خيارات ممتازة لتناول الطعام
Jogging Tracks
مسارات جري
Walking & Biking Trails
مسارات مشي ودراجات
Swimming Pool
حمام سباحة
Hotels
فنادق
Retail Outlets
منافذ تجزئة
Landscaped Gardens
حدائق خضراء شاسعة

Mira

Mira
Register Your Interest

Mira

Dubai’s finest developer, Emaar Properties, has sought to set yet another jewel in its collection of properties, Reem. A variety of Emaar’s signature residences, such as the Mira Emaar townhouses, is an integral part of development at Reem. Emaar has constructed Reem to reflect Dubai’s wild natural desert beauty, paying particular attention to its desert floriculture, an environment that’s beckoned to travelers and adventurers for decades. Reem as a development is a signature Mira Villas Dubai property and it’s reminiscent of the sweet coolness found within a desert oasis. Its visual beauty is second to none in Dubai, in fact. 

Emaar properties have made Reem an exclusive gated community. Mira Emaar residences at Reem are located far enough away from the hectic pace of Dubai city life to provide a welcome respite to those working in the city but yearning for a countryside residence. Reem is, in fact, centrally located and within easy distance from all important destinations and waypoints found in the emirate. The property is located close to Dubai’s main thoroughfare, Sheikh Mohammad bin Zayed Road, as well as at the crossroads of Al Qudra Road and the Dubai Bypass Road, itself a multi-lane carriageway. You’re literally minutes from everywhere when you reside at a Mira Villas Dubai Reem home.

Project Details

  • Developed by Emaar Properties
  • Located at Reem Community
  • Stylish Residences
  • World – class amenities
  • Community Views
  • Spacious living
  • Elegant design
  • Flexible payment plan
  • Affordable prices

Attractions sited adjacent to Reem include world class golf and the Dubai Polo & Equestrian Club. Just a short drive away from Reem is the 24-hectare Hamdan bin Mohammad bin Rashid Sports Complex. It’s the world’s largest indoor aquatic complex and its many features stand to provide endless hours of diversion to Mira Emaar Reem residents. Reem is also a master planned community of stunning architecture and layout. A wide variety of residences enjoy the benefit of their own community shopping centre, a miniature golf course, go kart track, football field and an outdoor cinema. A retail plaza also provides Mira Villas Dubai Reem residents with many goods and services. An attractive residents’ club as well as a neighbourhood centre and a mosque are also provided for community residents.

The Reem Mira Emaar location has endeavoured to provide an urban lifestyle set in a relaxing countryside development, and its list of amenities is truly impressive. They include children’s nurseries and primary schools of top quality, sheltered walkways and a cycling path that runs throughout Reem. Greenbelts, lush in their verdant beauty, also lead residents to their choice of supermarkets as well as to the community’s own medical centre, when such services are required. This Mira Villas Dubai, Reem, property also features its own Central Park and it’s one of uncommon quality and attractiveness. In truth, there’s little in the world outside Reem that might effectively tempt residents to leave. 

Nearby Places

  • Dubailand
  • Mall of Emirates
  • Meydan City
  • Downtown Dubai
  • Dubai International Airport
Balcony
Balcony
BBQ area
BBQ area
Community View
Community View
Covered parking
Covered parking
Gymnasium
Gymnasium
Children's play area
Children's play area
Communal gardens
Communal gardens
Restaurants
Restaurants
Shopping mall
Shopping mall
Shops
Shops
Cafes
Cafes
Excellent Dining Options
Excellent Dining Options
Jogging Tracks
Jogging Tracks
Walking & Biking Trails
Walking & Biking Trails
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Hotels
Hotels
Retail Outlets
Retail Outlets
Landscaped Gardens
Landscaped Gardens