درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م

بولو ريزيدنس

بولو ريزيدنس
سجل اهتمامك

بولو ريزيدنس

يقع بولو ريزيدنس في قلب مدينة ميدان، ويفخر بتقديمه وسائل راحة ممتازة للمقيمين فيه. يتألف هذا المشروع من 29 مبنى عصري، كل مبنى مكون من 4 طوابق و1,160,000 قدم مربع من المروج الخضراء الزاهية. سيكون لدى السكان خيار من غرفة نوم واحدة أو غرفتي نوم أو ثلاث غرف نوم.

يركز بولو ريزيدنس على المساحات الخضراء حيث أنها مكون حيوي للبناء، ويوفر وسائل راحة ذات مستوى عالمي في مشهد من مشاهد الطبيعة. صُممت الوحدات السكنية بحيث تشمل المزيد من المساحات الخضراء وبيئة عامة مفعمة بالنشاط. يحتوي المجمع على جميع وسائل الراحة اللازمة للسكان، مثل: المدارس ومنطقة مسبح مشترك ومتاجر بيع بالتجزئة وحدائق مصممة جميلة تغطي مساحة قدرها 900,000 قدم مربع.

تفاصيل المشروع

  • موقع مركزي وسهولة الوصول
  • مقر سبينيس
  • إطلالة على مجلس حمدان المنسق بالمناظر الطبيعية

 يُعد بولو ريزيدنس بمدينة ميدان هو الخيار الأمثل لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الصفاء والسكينة ونمط الحياة الأنيق والراحة بلا حدود. إنه لا يمثل عنوانًا حصريًا فقط في مشروع تطوير مجمع مشهور، ولكنه أيضًا نمط حياة فاخر.

بولو ريزيدنس حقائق وأرقام أساسية

  •  مساحة الأرض الإجمالية التقريبية 1,500,000 قدم
  •  النسبة المئوية لإجمالي الطرق والمرافق العامة هي 27%
  •  النسبة المئوية لمنطقة المناظر الطبيعية من الإجمالي هي 27%.
  •  النسبة المئوية لصافي الأرض بالمنطقة من الإجمالي هي 46%.
  •  يتكون المشروع من 29 مبنى مكون من طابق أرضي + 4 طوابق علوية

 منازل بولو ريزيدنس مثالية لشخص يمكن أن يتمتع برفاهية الحياة والجلوس والاسترخاء بعد يوم طويل منضغط. صُممت الوحدات السكنية بشكل يسمح بدخول أقصى قدر من الضوء الطبيعي إلى المناطق الداخلية، وتتوفر جميع المرافق، مثل: الشقق المفروشة وخزانات الملابس المجهزة والمطابخ كاملة التجهيز.

أسلوب الحياة الفاخر لبولو ريزيدنس تثريه العديد من المرافق وهو ما يمنحك الراحة والاسترخاء. إنه مجمع جميل، حيث يمكن للسكان الحصول على فرصة الاختيار من بين الشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة أو غرفتي نوم أو ثلاث غرف نوم، مع كافة وسائل الراحة الفاخرة. تتوفر هنا كافة المرافق الفاخرة الضرورية من الملاعب الرياضية إلى المنتجعات والنوادي الصحية. سوف يمنح مزيج الراحة والرفاهية للسكان التوازن المثالي للجسم والعقل والروح.

 

BBQ area
منطقة للشواء
Covered parking
موقف مغطى
Gymnasium
قاعة رياضية
Children's play area
منطقة لعب الاطفال
Communal gardens
حدائق عامة
Restaurants
مطاعم
Shopping mall
مركز تسوق
Shops
متاجر
Cafes
مقاهي
Excellent Dining Options
خيارات ممتازة لتناول الطعام
Jogging Tracks
مسارات جري
Schools
مدارس
Supermarkets
مراكز تسوق
Swimming Pool
حمام سباحة
Hotels
فنادق
Hotel & Spa
فندق ومنتجع صحي
Retail Outlets
منافذ تجزئة
Landscaped Gardens
حدائق خضراء شاسعة

مقاسات الوحدة

مساحات الوحدة

2  غرف نوم

2,219  قدمًا مربعًا - 2,268 قدمًا مربعًا

880,000  درهم - 2,495,108 درهمًا إماراتيًا

 

تجربة موقع متميز

يقع بولو ريزيدنس في وسط مدينة ميدان، على بعد 300 متر فقط من فندق ميدان.

يتألف كل مبنى من 4 طوابق، ويضم 15 شقة مكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة و16 شقة مكونة من غرفتي نوم ، وهي مفروشة بالكامل بأحدث التجهيزات العصرية.

 

الأماكن القريبة

نخلة جميرا               مطار دبي الدولي      مركز التجارة العالمي          مول دبي

Polo Residence

Polo Residence
Register Your Interest

Polo Residence

Located in the heart of Meydan City, Polo Residences prides itself in offering excellent amenities to its residents. This project comprises of 29 contemporary buildings with 4 floors each and 1,160,000 sq.ft. of bright green meadows. Residents will have the choice of one, two and three bedroom apartments.

Polo Residence focuses on greenery as the vital component of construction, and offers world class amenities in a natural landscape. The residences are designed in the way that they include more green spaces and a general fresh environment. The community has all the amenities which are required for residents like schools, a common swimming pool area, retail shops and beautiful landscaped gardens covering an area of 900,000 sq.ft.

Project Details

  • Central location & easy access
  • Spinneys headquarters
  • View of landscaped Hamdan Majlis

The Polo Residences at Meydan City is the perfect option for those who desire serenity, convenience, an elegant lifestyle and boundless comfort. It not only offers an exclusive address in a renowned community development but also a luxurious lifestyle.

Polo Residence Key- facts and Figures

  • Approximate gross land area is 1,500,000 ft
  • Percentage of road and utility total is 27%
  • Percentage of land escape area from total is 27%
  • Percentage of net land area from total is 46%
  • The project consists of 29 G+4 buildings

The Polo Residence homes are perfect for someone who can enjoy the luxuries of life, sit back and relax after a long hectic day. Residences are designed to allow maximum natural light into the interiors, and all the facilities are available such as furnished apartments, fitted wardrobes and fully equipped kitchens.

The Polo Residences luxurious lifestyle is enriched by many facilities, and give you the essence of relaxation. It’s a beautiful community where the residents can have the opportunity to choose from 1, 2, and 3 bedroom apartments with all the luxurious amenities. Every necessary luxury facility from sports courts to spas & healthclubs are available here. The mixture of comforts and luxury will give a resident the ultimate balance of body, mind and spirit.

 

BBQ area
BBQ area
Covered parking
Covered parking
Gymnasium
Gymnasium
Children's play area
Children's play area
Communal gardens
Communal gardens
Restaurants
Restaurants
Shopping mall
Shopping mall
Shops
Shops
Cafes
Cafes
Excellent Dining Options
Excellent Dining Options
Jogging Tracks
Jogging Tracks
Schools
Schools
Supermarkets
Supermarkets
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Hotels
Hotels
Hotel & Spa
Hotel & Spa
Retail Outlets
Retail Outlets
Landscaped Gardens
Landscaped Gardens

Unit Sizes

2 bedroom

2,219 Sq. ft. – 2,268 Sq. ft.

AED 880,000 -AED 2,495,108

 

Experience a Privileged Location

Just 300m away from the Meydan Hotel, The Polo Residences is situated in the center of Meydan City.

Comprising of 4 floors, each building consists of 15 one bedroom and 16 two bedroom that are fully furnished with the most stylish & modern fittings.

Nearby Places

Palm Jumeirah Dubai International Airport World Trade Center Dubai Mall

Payment Plan

1st Installment

20%

On Booking

2nd Installment

10%

On Completion

3rd Installment

10%

On Completion

4th Installment

60%

Upon completion