درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م

العنوان سكاي فيو

العنوان سكاي فيو
سجل اهتمامك

العنوان سكاي فيو

عقار جديد في ساحة دبي، العنوان ريزيدنس سكاي فيو، وهو مشروع ينشئه المطور نفسه المسؤول عن برج خليفة أعلى مبنى في دبي والعالم. نادراً ما تنفذ شركة إعمار العقارية، المطور، أي شيء بطريقة بسيطة؛ ولن يشمل هذا العقار تحديدًا "ذي آدريس" سوى ما مجموعه 532 من الشقق المفروشة والمزودة بالخدمات والمشيدة بشكل جميل، والتي ستزين هذا الموقع الجديد من ذي آدريس، حيث ستكون جوهرة أخرى تُضاف إلى سلسلة عقارات مجموعة العنوان للفنادق والمنتجعات، بالإضافة إلى موقعها الرائد.

سيتضمن موقع العنوان سكاي فيو دبي مجمعًا يضم فندقًا مكونًا من 50 طابقًا وبرج مزدوج مبنى شقق مزودة بالخدمات. وضعت الشركة المعمارية المسؤولة عن التصميم المذهل لبرج خليفة، سكيدمور وأوينغز وميريل (SOM)، التصميمات لإنشاء عقار جذاب في موقع العنوان هذا. صممت سكيدمور وأوينغز وميريل المبنى بأكمله بحيث تكمل الوحدات السكنية والشقق بعضها البعض، ومن المقرر بناء الفندق الجديد الذي يضم 180 غرفة بجانبه. سينبهر المقيمون والضيوف في العنوان سكاي فيو حقًا بما يتمتع به من المرافق ووسائل الراحة.

تفاصيل المشروع

  • من تطوير إعمار العقارية
  • يقع في وسط مدينة دبي
  • شقق عصرية مكونة من 4 غرف نوم
  • وسائل راحة عالمية
  • حياة رحبة
  • تصميم أنيق
  • إطلالات على المجمع
  • إطلالات مباشرة على برج خليفة
  • التسليم بحلول الربع الثالث من عام 2019

سيكون أيضًا "سكاي بريدج" الفريد جزءًا من التطوير في موقع العنوان هذا. يقع سكاي بريدج بالقرب من قمة البرج المزدوج، ويضم مطعمًا على مستوى عالمي ومرقصًا ومسبح عاكس مزود بمنصة توفر إطلالة بانورامية بزاوية 360 درجة على وسط مدينة دبي. كما تنتظر الإطلالات المتلألئة على الخليج أولئك الذين يقيمون في الطوابق العليا من مجمع العنوان سكاي فيو.

احتلت دبي سريعًا مكانًا مرموقًا باعتبارها واحدة من أهم المراكز المالية في العالم، وسيوفر العنوان ريزيدنس سكاي فيو والفندق المجاور له مجموعة رائعة من وسائل الراحة التي تدعم بشكل خاص المقيم أو الضيف الذي يزاول الأعمال في الإمارة. ستوفر مكاتب ومراكز الأعمال المعدة بأحدث التقنيات والمجهزة بالكامل في فندق العنوان سكاي فيو دبي الطريقة المثلى للمقيمين والضيوف لإدارة أعمالهم من دون الحاجة إلى التجول بعيدًا.

تقدم شركة درفن للعقارات للمشترين والمستأجرين الذين يرغبون في أجود حالات المعيشة في دبي الفرصة ليصبحوا جزءًا من العقار الذي تأكد أنه أكثر العقارات جاذبية في الإمارات. يُعد موقع العنوان سكاي فيو فرصة مثالية للمستثمرين العقاريين للحصول على هذا النوع من العقارات المدرة للدخل، والتي نادرًا ما توجد في دبي. موظفو درفن للعقارات من الوكلاء والاستشاريين الاستثماريين على أهبة الاستعداد لتقديم العون للمشترين والمستأجرين المهتمين والمستثمرين بجميع احتياجاتهم فيما يتعلق بمشروع العنوان ريزيدنس سكاي فيو .

BBQ area
منطقة للشواء
Community View
إطلالة على المجمع
Covered parking
موقف مغطى
Gymnasium
قاعة رياضية
Jacuzzi
جاكوزي
Children's play area
منطقة لعب الاطفال
Communal gardens
حدائق عامة
Shopping mall
مركز تسوق
Cafes
مقاهي
Excellent Dining Options
خيارات ممتازة لتناول الطعام
Jogging Tracks
مسارات جري
Schools
مدارس
Supermarkets
مراكز تسوق
Walking & Biking Trails
مسارات مشي ودراجات
Swimming Pool
حمام سباحة
Fitness Centre
مركز لياقة
Hotel & Spa
فندق ومنتجع صحي
Retail Outlets
منافذ تجزئة

مقاسات الوحدة

4 غرف نوم

2558 قدمًا مربعًا

6,805,888 درهمًا إماراتيًا

تجربة موقع متميز

 

يعد إعمار سكوير موقعًا مثاليًا للعديد من الزوار والمقيمين في دبي، وسيكون موقع العنوان ريزيدنس سكاي فيو مجاورًا له مباشرةً. وكما هو الحال بالنسبة إلي أي من عقارات إعمار التي تتميز بهذه الفخامة والضخامة، فإن العنوان ريزيدنس سكاي فيو دبي سيرتبط أيضًا بمحطة مترو دبي وأكبر مجمع للتسوق والترفيه في العالم وهو مول دبي. ينقل "البساط المتحرك" المغلق والمكيف الأشخاص من العنوان إلى المترو والمول.

الأماكن القريبة

الخليج التجاري        سيتي ووك               مطار دبي الدولي      قناة دبي المائية

The Address Sky View

The Address Sky View
Register Your Interest

The Address Sky View

New property on the Dubai scene, The Address Residence Sky View is a project being constructed by the selfsame developer responsible for the Burj Khalifa, Dubai’s, and the world’s, tallest building. Emaar Properties, the developer, rarely carries out anything in a small way, and this particular “The Address” property will be anything but a total of 532 beautifully built serviced and furnished apartments will adorn this new The Address location, and it will become yet another gem in The Address Hotels plus Resorts portfolio of properties, as well as its flagship site.

The Address Sky View Dubai location will comprise a complex that includes a 50-storey hotel and a twin-tower residence and serviced apartment structure. The architectural firm responsible for the stunning design of the Burj Khalifa; Skidmore, Owings, and Merril (SOM) have applied ink to drafting paper to create a visually appealing property in the case of this The Address location. SOM has designed the entire edifice so that residences and apartments will complement each other and the new 180-room hotel to be constructed alongside. Residences and guests of The Address Sky View will be truly impressed by its range of facilities and amenities. 

Project Details

  • Developed by Emaar Properties
  • Located at Downtown Dubai
  • Stylish 4 bedroom apartments
  • World – class amenities
  • Spacious living
  • Elegant design
  • Community views
  • Unobstructed views of Burj Khalifa
  • Handover by Q3 2019

 A unique “sky bridge” will also be a part of the action at this Address location. Sitting near to the top of the twin towers, the Sky Bridge will feature a world-class restaurant, a ballroom and an infinity pool with a deck providing a 360-degree panoramic view of downtown Dubai. Shimmering views of the Gulf also await those taking their ease at the topmost floors of The Address Sky View complex. 

Dubai itself has rapidly assumed a prime place as one of the globe’s most important financial centres, and The Address Residence Sky View and its adjoining hotel will offer a truly impressive array of amenities to specifically support the resident or guest conducting business in the emirate. Fully equipped, state of the art, business centres and offices hosted at The Address Sky View Dubai location will provide residents and guests with the perfect method of conducting their business without the need to wander afar. 

Driven Properties is offering buyers and renters desiring the finest in Dubai living situations the opportunity to become a part of what’s sure to be the most attractive property in the emirates. The Address Sky View location is a perfect opportunity for real estate investors to obtain the kind of income-generating properties not frequently found in Dubai. Driven Properties’ staff of agents and investment advisers stand at the ready to assist interested buyers and renters as well as investors with all their needs as regards The Address Residence Sky View.

 

BBQ area
BBQ area
Community View
Community View
Covered parking
Covered parking
Gymnasium
Gymnasium
Jacuzzi
Jacuzzi
Children's play area
Children's play area
Communal gardens
Communal gardens
Shopping mall
Shopping mall
Cafes
Cafes
Excellent Dining Options
Excellent Dining Options
Jogging Tracks
Jogging Tracks
Schools
Schools
Supermarkets
Supermarkets
Walking & Biking Trails
Walking & Biking Trails
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Fitness Centre
Fitness Centre
Hotel & Spa
Hotel & Spa
Retail Outlets
Retail Outlets

Unit Sizes

4 bedroom

2558 Sq. ft.

AED 6,805,888

Experience a Privileged Location

Emaar Square is a location of choice for many visitors and residents of Dubai, and The Address Residence Sky View will be situated directly near to it. As with any Emaar property of such grandeur and scale, The Address Sky View Dubai will also link to the Dubai Metro station and the world’s largest shopping and entertainment complex, the Dubai Mall. An air-conditioned enclosed “travelator” will whisk one from The Address to the Metro as well as the Mall.

Nearby Places

Business Bay City Walk Dubai International Airport Dubai Water Canal

Payment Plan

1st Installment

20%

Down Payment

2nd Installment

60%

During Construction

3rd Installment

30%

On Handover