" /> "> ">
درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م

ذا هيلز

ذا هيلز
سجل اهتمامك

ذا هيلز

تعد دبي من بين أكثر المواقع العالمية والحيوية في الشرق الأوسط والإمارات العربية المتحدة، وفي العالم اليوم بالفعل. كمركز مالي عالمي قوي، احتلت دبي مكانها الصحيح بين المواقع التي يمكن رؤيتها وزيارتها في جميع أنحاء العالم. تجتمع الحياة فائقة الحداثة مع سحر العالم القديم الذي لا يوجد إلا في مواقع قليلة في الإمارات، وهي حقيقة جعلتها أكثر قوة من خلال المجتمعات السكنية مثل مجمع التلال من إعمار. كجزء من منطقة الإمارات المعيشية الواسعة، مجمع التلال في دبي، بما في ذلك إعمار، يتميز بنوع من ترتيبات المعيشة في الأبراج التي تشبه مدينة نيويورك أو باريس أو طوكيو المحلية الفاخرة.

تفتخر درفن للعقارات بتقديم مواقف المشترين والمستأجرين في مجمع التلال في إعمار، حيث تتوفر العديد من المنازل داخل أحد برجيها السكنيين. بالإضافة إلى البرجين السكنيين المميزين، يستضيف برجان آخران في مجمع التلال في دبي فندقًا في أحدهما ومجمع شقق مزود بالخدمات في الآخر.

تفاصيل المشروع

  • من تنفيذ إعمار العقارية
  • يقع في دبي هيلز إستيت
  • شقق رائعة مكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة وثلاث غرف نوم
  • وسائل راحة ذات مستوى عالمي
  • تصميم أنيق
  • &مساحات واسعة
  • خطة سداد رائعة
  • بأسعار تبدأ من 2,310,888 درهمًا إماراتيًا
  • التسليم بحلول الربع الثالث من عام 2019

قائمة كبيرة من المرافق ووسائل الراحة تجذب أيضًا المقيمين في التلال في دبي، بما في ذلك مراكز الصحة واللياقة البدنية ومنصة شواء ومناطق لعب للأطفال ومسابح وساحات انتظار سيارات وفيرة. لا يشكل الأمن مصدر قلق على الإطلاق في مجمع التلال في دبي، حيث يعمل على مدار الساعة وبجودة من الدرجة الأولى في كل شيء. يتم توفير دعم الصيانة المستمر لسكان التلال، كما أن موظفي المجتمع قادرون على معالجة أي مشكلة من هذا القبيل تقريبًا بطريقة سريعة وبأدنى حد من القلق. يعتبر البهو الترحيبي ميزة في التلال، وهو مثير للإعجاب بالفعل، حيث يضعك أنت وضيوفك على الفور في راحة وتلهف للمشاركة في العديد من العروض الموجودة في المجتمع. من المؤكد أن ملعب الجولف الجميل والمرح الذي ستستمتع به التلال سيجذبك.

تقدم درفن للعقارات العديد من الوكلاء المهرة والمستشارين العقاريين المستعدين للإجابة على جميع أسئلتك حول التلال دبي، وسيعملون عن كثب معك لمساعدتك في تحديد مكان العقار المناسب فقط بسعر يرضي ميزانيتك. يمكنك إجراء استفسار سهل عبر الإنترنت أو الاتصال بالمحترفين في درفن للعقارات مباشرة.

BBQ area
منطقة للشواء
Central air conditioning
تكييف مركزي
Community View
إطلالة على المجمع
Covered parking
موقف مغطى
Gymnasium
قاعة رياضية
Children's play area
منطقة لعب الاطفال
Restaurants
مطاعم
Shopping mall
مركز تسوق
Excellent Dining Options
خيارات ممتازة لتناول الطعام
Jogging Tracks
مسارات جري
Supermarkets
مراكز تسوق
Walking & Biking Trails
مسارات مشي ودراجات
Hotels
فنادق
Fitness Centre
مركز لياقة
Retail Outlets
منافذ تجزئة

" /> "> ">
Driven Properties LLC

The Hills

The Hills
Register Your Interest

The Hills

Dubai is among the most cosmopolitan and vibrant of locations in the Middle East, the United Arab Emirates and, indeed, in the world today. A powerful world financial centre, Dubai has assumed its rightful place among locations to be seen and visited throughout the world. Ultramodern living combines with an old-world charm found only in a few locations in the Emirates, a fact made all the more powerful by residential communities such as The Hills Emaar. A part of the broad Emirates Living area, The Hills Dubai, including Emaar, feature the kind of tower complex living arrangements reminiscent of a luxury New York, Paris or Tokyo locale. 

Driven Properties is proud to offer buyer and renter situations at The Hills Emaar, with many homes available within one of its two residential towers. In addition to the two residential towers featured, two other towers at The Hills Dubai host a hotel in one and a serviced apartment complex in the other.

Project Details

  • Introduced by Emaar Properties
  • Located at Dubai Hills Estate
  • Stunning 1, and 3 bedroom apartments
  • World - class amenities
  • Elegant design
  • Spacious living
  • Incredible payment plan
  • Starting from AED 2,310,888

A large menu of facilities and amenities also beckons to residents of The Hills Emaar, including health and fitness centres, a barbeque deck, children’s play areas, swimming pools and abundant parking. Security is never a concern at The Hills Dubai, as it’s round-the-clock and topflight in every way. Constant maintenance support is provided to residents of The Hills and community staff are able to address almost any such issue in a rapid fashion and with a minimum of bother. A welcome lobby is a feature of The Hills, and it’s truly impressive, putting you and your guests instantly at ease and eager to partake of the many offerings found at the community. Certainly, the beautiful and welcoming golf course against which The Hills nestles will be sure to tempt you.

Driven Properties offers many skilled agents and real estate advisers ready to answer your every question about The Hills Dubai, and they will work closely with you to assist you in locating just the right property at a price sure to please your budget. You can make an easy online enquiry or phone the professionals at Driven Properties directly. 

BBQ area
BBQ area
Central air conditioning
Central air conditioning
Community View
Community View
Covered parking
Covered parking
Gymnasium
Gymnasium
Children's play area
Children's play area
Restaurants
Restaurants
Shopping mall
Shopping mall
Excellent Dining Options
Excellent Dining Options
Jogging Tracks
Jogging Tracks
Supermarkets
Supermarkets
Walking & Biking Trails
Walking & Biking Trails
Hotels
Hotels
Fitness Centre
Fitness Centre
Retail Outlets
Retail Outlets

Unit Sizes

1 bedroom

1,006 Sq. ft.

AED 2,310,888

3 bedroom

2,329 Sq. ft.

AED 5,287,888