درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م

برج 108

برج 108
سجل اهتمامك

برج 108

يقع برج 108 في قرية جميرا الدائرية ، وتتولى شركة داماك العقارية تطويره. يتسم العدد 108 بالروحانية، كما تقدسه العديد من الثقافات. إنه يتعلق بالتنوير، والشاكرا، والصلوات، والزمان، والتنجيم والكثير. اسكن في قلب قرية جميرا الدائرية بمبلغ 1,114,000 درهم فقط. يحتوي هذا العقار السكني الرائع على مجموعة من الشقق الفندقية العصرية التي توفر معيشة مزودة بالخدمات، كما توفر كافة سبل الراحة الموجودة في الفنادق الفاخرة. يتميز برج 108 بتصميم مثالي من جميع جوانبه لتوفير تجربة معيشة ممتازة.

تفاصيل المشروع

  •  من تطوير داماك العقارية
  •  يقع في قرية جميرا الدائرية
  •  استوديوهات وشقق مذهلة مكونة من غرفة نوم وغرفتين وثلاث غرف
  •  أسعار تبدأ من 1,114,000 درهم إماراتي
  •  على مقربة من مدينة دبى الرياضية ومول الإمارات
  •  مرافق راقية
  •  تصميم أنيق
  •  وسائل راحة عالمية
  •  التسليم بحلول الربع الثاني من عام 2019
BBQ area
منطقة للشواء
Covered parking
موقف مغطى
Gymnasium
قاعة رياضية
Children's play area
منطقة لعب الاطفال
Communal gardens
حدائق عامة
Public parking
مواقف السيارات العامة
Restaurants
مطاعم
Shopping mall
مركز تسوق
Shops
متاجر
Cafes
مقاهي
Excellent Dining Options
خيارات ممتازة لتناول الطعام
Jogging Tracks
مسارات جري
Schools
مدارس
Supermarkets
مراكز تسوق
Walking & Biking Trails
مسارات مشي ودراجات
Swimming Pool
حمام سباحة
Fitness Centre
مركز لياقة
Retail Outlets
منافذ تجزئة

مقاسات الوحدة

غرفة نوم

1,013 قدمًا مربعًا – 1,257.22 قدمًا مربعًا

1,114,000 درهم إماراتي - 1,383,000 درهم إماراتي

2 غرف نوم

1,661,184 قدمًا مربعًا

1,730,000 درهم إماراتي

3 غرف نوم

1,785 قدمًا مربعًا

1,741,000 درهم إماراتي - 1,746,000 درهم إماراتي

تجربة موقع متميز

يوفر برج 108 الذي يقع فى قرية جميرا الدائرية للمقيمين فيه وسائل راحة ذات مستوى عالمي. تقع قرية جميرا الدائرية في وسط دبي الجديدة، وتقدم لمجمعاتها نمط حياة راقي، حيث يمكنهم الاستمتاع بحياة هادئة راقية. صممت جميع مشروعات التطوير العقاري الجديدة لتوفير مجموعة وفيرة من المرافق والشعور المجتمعي في بيئة قروية هادئة. توفر قرية جميرا الدائرية المتنزهات والمدارس والمساجد والملاعب الرياضية. يوجد في قلب مدينة دبي الجديدة مساحات خضراء وفيرة تسع العائلة بأكملها. كما يوفر المشروع أيضًا مجموعة ممتازة من المنازل تتسم بالراحة والخصوصية التامة.

جميع المرافق قريبة جدًا من السكان. يقع برج 108 على مقربة من مركز الإمارات التجاري والمرابع العربية ومدينة دبي الرياضية ومطار آل مكتوم الدولي. يوفر للمقيمين الفرصة لتجربة الراحة التامة في العمل والعيش والاسترخاء. يمكن الذهاب لسائر أجزاء المدينة بسهولة، حيث أن المشروع متصل بشبكات الطرق الرئيسية.

الأماكن القريبة

15 دقيقة
من مول دبي

17 دقيقة
من وسط مدينة دبي

15 دقيقة
من مول الإمارات

23 دقيقة
من مطار دبي الدولي

Driven Properties - Dubai real estate company

info@drivenproperties.ae

+971 55 365 8402

Call Us On: +971 (0) 4 429 7040

Dubai Property - Tower 108
Project Summary
Area:

Jumeirah Village Circle

Developer:

Damac Properties

Property Type:

Apartments

About Tower 108

Located at Jumeirah Village Circle, Tower 108 is developed by Damac Properties. The number 108 is considered mystical and sacred by many cultures. It is related to enlightenment, chakras, prayers, time, astrology, and more.Live in the heart of Jumeirah Village Circle at just AED 782,100. This residential off plan development offers a collection of stylish hotel apartments which provide serviced living and all the comfort and facilities of luxury hotel.Tower 108 in every aspect offers perfect design to deliver excellent living experience

Project Details

  • Developed by Damac Properties
  • Located at Jumeirah Village Circle
  • Stunning studios, 1, 2, and 3 bedroom apartments
  • In close proximity to Dubai Sports City, and Mall of Emirates
  • High-class facilities
  • Elegant design

Tower 108 is located at Jumeirah Village Circle and offers world-class amenities for their residents. JVC is situated in the centre of the new Dubai and offers a stylish lifestyle for its communities where they can truly enjoy a serene and stylish living.All the new developments are designed to offer a wealth of amenities and sense of community in a tranquil, village setting.Jumeirah Village Circle will offer parks, schools, mosques, and sports fields. In the centre of new Dubai, there are abundant green spaces to cater to the whole family. It also offers an excellent range of homes with offer absolute comfort and privacy.

Amenities

  • State-of-the-art gym and spa facilities
  • 24- hours valet parking service
  • Around-the-clock reception and concierge desk
  • Swimming pool
  • Children play areas
  • Jogging tracks

For the residents every facility is just around the corner. Tower 108 is situated in close proximity to Mall of Emirates, Arabian Ranches, Dubai Sports City, and Al Maktoum International Airport. It offers the residents an opportunity to experience ultimate convenience to work, live and relax. It is easy possible to rest of the city as it is linked with major road networks.

Nearby places

  • Dubai Marina 15 minutes
  • Mall of the Emirates 15 minutes
  • Downtown Dubai 17 minutes
  • Dubai International Airport 23 minutes

Payment Plan

Instalment Percentage Milestone
Deposit 24% Immediate
1st Instalment 0%  
2nd Instalment 10% Within 120 days from date of sale
3 Instalment 10% Within 180 days from date of sale
4th Instalment 10% Within 360 days from date of sale
5th Instalment 20% Within 540 days from date of sale
6th Instalment 30% Within 720 days from date of sale

Image Gallery
Location Map