درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م

دبي للتطوير العقاري

هناك العديد من المشاريع المذهلة قيد الإنشاء مؤخرًا في دبي. ومع ذلك ، تم إطلاق العديد من المشاريع من قبل المطورين العقاريين الضخمين في دبي الذين اشتهروا في جميع أنحاء العالم بتصميمهم وبنيتهم ​​الرائعة.

تستمر دبي العقارية في كونها واحدة من أقوى الصناعات وأكثرها مرونة في الدولة. يعتبر سوق دبي العقاري أفضل قطاع لشراء العقار والحصول على عائد مربح من الاستثمار في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

في السنوات الأخيرة ، كان هناك تحول كبير في الطلب على العقارات. تغير اتجاه المبيعات من العقارات الفاخرة أو العقارات الفاخرة إلى عقارات من الطبقة المتوسطة بأسعار منخفضة. هذا هو السبب في أن مطوري العقارات المعروفين والجدد على حد سواء قد تحولوا الآن لإنشاء فنادق أو منازل أو مناطق تجارية عالية الجودة ومعقولة التكلفة للتعامل مع تطور سوق العقارات.

كانت دبي موطنًا لبعض المطورين العقاريين الدوليين والمحليين الذين يقدمون خدمات عالية الجودة لعملائهم. تشمل عمالقة الصناعة في دبي إعمار العقارية ودبي العقارية وميراس وداماك العقارية ونخيل العقارية وعزيزي للتطوير ونشاما والعديد من الشركات الأخرى المعروفة في الإمارات.

المزيد من المطورين

نخيل العقارية

ديار العقارية

عزيزي للتطوير العقاري

داماك العقارية

مطورو دبي الجنوب

دانوب العقارية

إنديجو للعقارات

مطورو جي آند كو

مجموعة كليندنست

مجموعة فورام

تيتان التطويرية

سيليكت جروب

بلوم القابضة

أمنيات

Driven Properties - Dubai real estate company

info@drivenproperties.ae

+971 55 365 8402

Call Us On: +971 (0) 4 429 7040

Dubai Real Estate Developers

Many stunning projects are recently under construction in Dubai. Still, several projects are launched by Dubai’s massive real estate developers who become famous around the world for their exotic design and structure.

Dubai Real Estate continues to be one of the most robust and resilient industries in the country. The Dubai real estate market is considered to be the best sector for buying the property and getting a profitable return on investment in UAE.

In recent years, there has been a significant shift in the demand for real estate property. The sales trend has changed from high-end or luxury properties to low-priced middle-class properties. That is why well-known and new property developers alike have now shifted to create a quality yet affordable hotels, homes or commercial areas to cope with the evolving real estate market.

Dubai has been home to some international and local real estate developers that have been offering excellent quality services to their clients. Industry giants in Dubai include Emaar Properties, Dubai Properties, Meraas, Damac Properties, Nakheel Properties, Azizi Development, Nshama and many other well- known firms based in Emirates.