درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م

التصميم الداخلي والتجهيز

سجل اهتمامك

تقدم دريفن انتريور ديزاين حلولاً مبتكرة تتضمن مجموعة من التصاميم والطرز الأنيقة التي تناسب أذواق عملائنا ومواعيدهم وميزانياتهم. نتعامل مع ممتلكات وفق مقاييس وأغراض مختلفة على أساس تسليم المفتاح منذ عام 2016، وقد سلمنا أكثر من 350 مشروعًا على مدار سنوات. يتعامل فريقنا من المهنيين مع مثل هذه الأمور من جميع الجوانب وعبر جميع المراحل، بما يحول المتاعب وعدم الراحة التي تعاني منها إلى شعور بالراحة.

خدماتنا

التصميم الداخلي والتجديد

نقدم خدمات التصميم وفرش الأثاث من خلال شرائح أسعار مختلفة لعملائنا لعقاراتهم الاستثمارية ومنازلهم.

منازل العطلات

يمكننا تحويل ممتلكاتك الخاصة إلى منزل عطلة ذي عائد إيجار أعلى. ويمكن أن يكون الأمر مفيدًا جدًا إذا كنت تستخدم إرشادات من وكالة منازل العطلات الجديرة بالثقة. إذ يتبع هذا النوع من العقارات متطلبات تصميم داخلي محددة يفرضها مركز دبي للسلع المتعددة، ويمكننا أن نقدم لك نصائحنا الودية، ونصمم عقارك وفقًا للمعايير المعتمدة، ونديره لك مع شركتنا الشقيقة دريفن هوليداي هومز.

عرض تصاميم الشقق

إننا نهوى تصميم عقارات ذات طرز أنيقة للمطورين المعروفين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. نحن على قدر المسؤولية ونقدر الثقة التي يمنحها لنا المطورون، إذ لا تعتمد مبيعات مشاريعهم على ميزاتها فحسب، وإنما أيضًا على الطراز الذي نقدمه في الشقق المعروضة.

تنظيم المنزل

بالطبع عند بيع عقاراتكم، تريدونها أن تبدو في أفضل حالاتها أمام المشترين المحتملين. ولذا فإن عملية التنظيم هي المكون الرئيسي الذي يمكن أن يضيف قيمة إلى سعر عقاراتكم؛ إنها طريقة غير مكلفة وسريعة لتحديث التصميم الداخلي، وتسليط الضوء على أكثر الأجزاء إثارة للإعجاب في العقار باستخدام المنسوجات والأعمال الفنية والإكسسوارات.

Driven Properties LLC

Interior Design & Fit Out

Register Your Interest

Driven Interior Design offers innovative solutions incorporating a range of designs and styles that fit our clients' tastes, timelines, and budgets. We take on properties of different scales and purposes on a turnkey basis since 2016 and have handled over 350 projects over the years. Our team of professionals handles the process from A to Z, taking the hassle and headache from you and replacing it with comfort.

Our Services

The Interior Design and Renovation

We provide styling and furnishing services in different price segments to our clients for their investment properties and homes.

Holiday Homes

Turning your property into a holiday home has a higher potential rental yield. It can be very beneficial if you use a guidance of trust-worthy holiday home agency. This property type has specific interior design requirements dictated by DMCC, and we can provide you with our friendly advice, style your property up to the standards, and manage it for you together with our sister company Driven Holiday Homes.

Show Apartment Designs

Styling a modelling property for well-known developers in the UAE is one of our favourites. We are not afraid of responsibility and appreciate the trust the developers give us, as the sales of their projects depend not only on its features but also on the style we provide in the show apartments.

House Staging

When selling your property, you want it to look at its best for the potential buyers. Staging is the key component that can add value to the price point of your property. It is inexpensive and quick method to refresh the interior design, highlight the most impressive assets of the property using textile, artwork, and accessories.