درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م

لماذا دبي؟

سجل اهتمامك

لماذا عليك اختيار دبي لاستثماراتك العقارية؟

عُرفت دبي دائمًا بأنها الوجهة الأكثر ربحًا للاستثمارات العقارية. سواء كنت تشتري العقار للإقامة أو الاستثمار، عليك اختيار موقع حيث تكون قيمة إعادة البيع جيدة، والتوقعات الإيجارية باهرة. يمكن أن يكون ذلك قرارًا مستقبليًا للتأمين المالي. بالنظر في هذه الجوانب، تقدم عقارات دبي أفضل الفرص الاستثمارية لمشترين المنازل حسب احتياجاتهم المختلفة. فيما يلي بعض الأسباب لتفسير لماذا يعد سوق دبي خيارًا لا يقاوم للمقيمين والمغتربين وكذلك الأجانب من جميع أنحاء العالم.

المدينة الذكية والمدينة السعيدة

بغض النظر عن الجوانب المادية لهذه المدينة، تُعد مكانًا لنمط حياة مستقبلي. من قبول مدفوعات العملة المشفرة للتعاملات كبيرة الحجم مثل المشتريات العقارية سعيًا إلى الوصول إلى حكومة قائمة على سلسلة الكتل، تمضي المدينة قدمًا بفضل البنية التحتية. كذلك اتخذت جميع التدابير الممكنة كي تصبح أسعد مدينة في العالم. توجد مبادرات حكومية لرعاية الأبحاث المدعومة علميًا حول مستويات ومثيرات السعادة. تضم الحكومة أيضًا دائرة دبي الذكية، التي تهتم "بأجندة السعادة".

رمز الرفاهية

يمكنك طلب ترتيب أكثر المدن رفاهية من أي شخص في العالم، وستكون دبي بالتأكيد على رأس هذه القوائم. يخلق ذلك صورةً أنها مدينة السيارات السريعة ونمط الحياة الفاخر، على عكس أي مكان آخر. تقع المدينة المثالية للإقامة وسط الكثبان الرملية. إذا كنت تبحث عن عقارات فاخرة وتصميمات عربية ملكية، دبي هي المكان المنشود.

حقق أقصى استفادة من صناعة السياحة الحافلة

يمكنك الاستثمار في دبي سواء للإقامة أو شراء العقارات بغرض تأجيرها. يقدم العديد من المطورين مشاريع تحت التشييد بالإضافة إلى مشاريع جاهزة بعروض رائعة لمساعدتك على توفير أموالك. مع صناعة السياحة سريعة النمو في دبي، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار العقارات للإيجار لفترة قصيرة. يوفر ذلك دخلًا إيجاريًا ثابتًا عندما تختار مواقع واعدة بالقرب من الوجهات السياحية المشهورة.

خطط سداد مرنة للجميع

تذخر المدينة بالعروض لمشترين المنازل. يُقدم مطوري دبي حاليًا قدرًا وافرًا من العروض مثل التنازل عن مصاريف التسجيل لدى دائرة الأراضي والأملاك في دبي وخصومات على رسوم الخدمة وأكثر من ذلك. توجد العديد من المشاريع حيث يمكنك اختيار خطط سداد طويلة الأجل وخطط السداد بعد التسليم. بفضل خيارات الدفع المرنة التي تُسهل العثور على عقار كشخص غير مقيم، يختار العديد شراء عقار في المدينة.

أقترب موعد إكسبو 2020

مع اقتراب موعد اكسبو 2020، توجد العديد من المشاريع التي شارفت على الانتهاء. يتم بيع المشاريع القريبة من إكسبو 2020 سريعًا. استقرت أسعار العقارات في غضون الأعوام الأخيرة. إلا أنه من المحتمل أن تزيد بعد الإكسبو، ولذا يسعى مشتري المنازل إلى إتمام الصفقة قبل أن يزيد سعر السوق العقاري.

لهذه الأسباب وبسهولة العثور على تكوينات عقارية متنوعة، تعد دبي مدينة رائعة للمستثمرين العقارين.

Driven Properties LLC

Why Dubai?

Register Your Interest

Why should you choose Dubai for your property investments?

Dubai has always been eyed as one of the most profitable venues for real estate investments. Whether you are buying a property for residing or as an investment picking an area where the resale value is good, and the rental prospects are bright, it would be a good choice. This would be a future proof decision for financial security. Considering such aspects, Dubai real estate delivers some of the best investment opportunities for home buyers with varied requirements. Here are some reasons why the Dubai property market is considered an irresistible choice among the residents and expats as well as foreigners from around the world.

Smart city and happy city

Leaving aside the monetary aspects of this city is the place to be for a futuristic lifestyle. From accepting cryptocurrency payments for large volume transactions like real estate purchases to striving to become a Blockchain-based government, the city is way ahead in its infrastructure. It is also taking all possible measures to become the happiest city in the world. There are government initiatives that take care of science-backed research on the existing happiness levels and triggers. There is also a Smart Dubai Department in the Government that takes care of the “Happiness Agenda”.

A symbol of luxury

Ask anyone in the world to list the most luxurious cities, and Dubai is sure to be on most of these lists. It has created an image to be a city of fast cars and posh lifestyle, unlike nowhere else. Amidst the sand dunes lies the most sophisticated city to reside in. If you are looking for lavish properties and royal Arabian architecture, Dubai is the place to be.

Make the most of the teeming tourism industry

You can invest in Dubai either for residence or for buy to let properties. Many developers are offering off-plan projects as well as ready to occupy projects with great offers to help you save money. With the Dubai tourism industry growing leaps and bounds, you can also pick properties for short term rentals. These deliver consistent rental income when you choose in prominent locations close to popular tourist destinations.

Flexible payment plans for everyone

The city has been pouring offers for home buyers. Dubai property developers now offer plenty of offers like waiver on the DLD registration fee, discount on service charges, and more. There are many projects where you can choose long tenure payment plans and post-handover payment as well. With plenty of flexible payment options and the ease of finding a property as a non-resident, many choose to buy a property in the city.

Expo 2020 is not far away

With the Dubai Expo of 2020 coming close, there are many projects nearing completion. Close to the Expo venue projects have been selling fast. The property prices have been trailing for the past few years. However, the prices are likely to surge after the Expo, and many home buyers are rushing to close a deal before the property market gets expensive.

For all these reasons and the ease of finding variety in property configurations, Dubai makes a great city for property investors.